Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Help between the pages
 from Texas,  Feb 12, 2014

The product was used to help develop a more productive team. The information was useful and applicable. Would recommend it be read for any new, or long-time, manager dealing with teamwork issues.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5 Dysfunctions of a Team
 from Indiana,  Apr 30, 2008

A great story that examines that work is more than getting the list accomplished- it is about working well together as a team above all, and allowing the fruit of such to shape everything else. An easy read... I enjoyed the read.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from San Jose, CA, USA,  Jan 30, 2006

Excellent!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Ft. Lauderdale, FL,  Jan 30, 2006

Business books can be a bore, but the 5 Dysfunctions does a great job of bringing you into a team-based situation that suddenly seems very familiar, but gives you an excellent opportunity to examine where the breakdown, or dysfunction, is and improve the situation.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from GA,  Jan 30, 2006

One of the best business books around. Great insight into dealing with problems with team members. A must-read for all managers of teams small and big. Especially useful in dealing with organizational changes.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Hatfield, AR 71945,  Jan 30, 2006

This is an excellent training tool for anyone desiring to take your team to the next level. We highly recommend the book.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from East Hartford CT US,  Jan 30, 2006

An excellenct job demonstrating the very obstacle that prevents many businesses from getting to that next level. Too many teams are their own obstacle, a must read for anyone looking to realize what a team is truly capable of and how to really tap into its potential. A very easy read as well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Grenada, MS USA,  Jan 30, 2006

I found the book to be a powerful tool in teamwork. So often we try and move employess to teamwork, but we fail to point out the real problems and this book says what manager think.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Simpsonville, SC,  Jan 30, 2006

The book I ordered arrived in a very timely fashion, even though I was not in a rush to receive it. It also is in excellent condition. Thanks! ! !

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top