Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
good movie
 from Boca Raton, Florida,  Feb 12, 2014

Stallone and crew does a great job. Basic theme is just because you are older does not mean you are not just as effervescent as before or dangerous. Like a Rocky 6

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the expendables
 from ma.acushnet,  Jan 31, 2013

i should have returned it but didnt want to pay the postage.the parts i saw were good ,but like i said the cd started again and the movie never finished.i really wanted too see this movie.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the cd played half way thru ,then started all over again.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WHEW!
 from security, CO,  Nov 22, 2012

I got tored just watching! Bloody, violent, with enough humor to keep it watchable. DON'T let the kids watch it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it is what it is
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The first Expendables
 from Williston ND,  Oct 14, 2012

We had seen The Expendavles 2 and hadn't seen the first one. The second one was way better than the first which is unusual but we did want to see how the series started. A good ride though with all the funky action guys in it. not a chick flick by any means!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the expendables
 from guthrie ok,  Sep 18, 2012

I have shopped with theO for many years and have never been disipointed. I will continue to shop with big O. thank you

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Expendables
 from nj,  Mar 11, 2012

The Expendables -very good action movie for everybody!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? OK
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Gift
 from Hillsborough, NC,  Dec 26, 2011

My daughter wanted to give this DVD as a Christmas gift to her Dad. She couldn't find it anywhere, so when I googled, Overstock came up. Glad I have an account, b/c I was able to get it for her at a cheaper price. Her Dad loved it, she was happy. All is right with the world! Thanks, again, Overstock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Quite Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Came in tact...no damage,,,it was a gift
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Expendables
 from Alabama,  Dec 25, 2010

I loved this movie. every actor was great in the part they played. I really enjoyed Jason, Sly and Jet the most. Those three were the best. Just buy the dvd and see.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXPENDABLES
 from BOSTON,MA,  Dec 14, 2010

GREAT ACTION MOVIE WITH MANY PROMINENT ACTORS....STORY IS ALONG THE THEME OF THE TRANSPORTER SERIES...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought