For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Every day Bible
 from KY,  Apr 15, 2007

Great value, and the Bible is so easy to read. I would buy one for all adult family members. The amplified version really makes it easier to understand. A+

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great reading
 from online,  Feb 8, 2013

This bible is friendly reading for understanding the bible and more easily in Jesus name I work my life..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent for the price
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Every Day Bible- Joyce Meyer
 from Dearborn, MI,  Dec 10, 2011

The book was in very nice condition and just as described. I would definitely purchase again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly asdescribed.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice condition.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Title Says It All
 from Seattle Burbs, WA,  Apr 12, 2011

This Ampliphied Bible version works great for daily devotions and reading and study. I have been appreciative of Joyce Meyer's commentary and for her personal insight.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Everyday Life Bible - by Joyce Meyer
 from St. Augustine, FL,  Jun 4, 2008

I really love this bible as Joyce explains the passages and it really helps with understanding the deep meaning behind the verses. She did a excellent job and I highly recommend this bible as its so worth the money spent!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a blessing....
 from Fresno, California,  Jan 13, 2008

First off let me say God is great. The Lord led me to watch Joyce Meyer on television and has blessed me once again by pushing me to purchase this Bible. I absolutely love it. I always struggled with reading the Bible and the way the Lord has shown Joyce to layout this Bible is awesome. She points things out that you might normally have missed or misunderstood, causing you to go back re-read it and receive the full message. I encourage anyone and everyone to buy this Bible. I think it would make a fabulous gift for anyone including yourself. Yes there are other great ones out but when I'm in need of reading the Word, this is the one I go for. Be blessed and share the blessing.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
worth every penny
 from Deptford, NJ,  Jan 11, 2008

Very helpful if you desire to understand more of the bible. Easy to understand language and the research and input from Joyce Meyer provides wisdom and insight which can be applied practically to ones life.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Everyday Life Bible
 from MS,  Oct 26, 2007

Fantastic version of an Amplified Bible, with the study notes and life applications inserted by Joyce Meyer.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Now I understand!
 from Newark, Ohio,  May 29, 2007

I have seen so many Bible's in my life, and this is the first one I have seen that I really enjoy reading because I understand what they are saying to me. Joyce Meyers is awesome, and the additions she writes asks you questions that pertain to your life, and how God blesses us all!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased with this purchase.
 from Detroit, Mi,  Jun 1, 2014

Makes a great gift which I did give one after purchasing one for myself first

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everyday Life Bible
 from Michigan,  Mar 3, 2010

This was the first time I used overstock.com. The Bible was sent quickly and arrived in perfect condition. The packaging was ripped a bit., but the Bible was fine. Overall I was very happy with the service. I'll definately use overstock again. Thanks.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top