Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
love this book
 from va,  Jan 31, 2010

i have read many "health" books, this one is the best so far. it has a lot of great information and its easy to understand. tosca does a great job of breaking things down making it easy for someone new to the health world to understand!! great, great book!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for new ideas
 from Southern California,  Jun 19, 2013

I loved the ideas in the book. I have made several of the recipes and loved them. I often recommend this book to others who want to eat clean/healthy for ideas.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The picture of the book was exactly what the book looked like when I received it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of the book was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positve review
 from murrieta, ca,  Apr 1, 2011

Fantastic book, I recommend it to anyone who's on a life style changing journey.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good quality reading material
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Lexington, SC,  Aug 25, 2010

Awesome cookbook! Have made several of the recipes and they are delicious! I'm well on my way to losing that baby weight!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic!
 from Lake Stevens, WA,  Nov 18, 2009

My husband loves to cook and is a diabetic. Clean Eating has been great for him and the whole famly. Love it! Love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clean eating
 from S.W. Missouri,  Jul 10, 2008

I've been eating healthy for a couple of years now, I've lost 45 lbs and well able the tell the difference in the way my body looks and feels. I do get 'looks' from other people, and it feels good to know I look fit and healthy. This is a great book to the basics of eating right. Eating right for great health and for you.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eat Clean Cook Book
 from TN,  May 1, 2008

Everyone should have this cook book. Excellent. I have prepared several recipes they are yummy and very tasty. The color dishes make your mouth water and you are ready to make it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it!
 from Michigan,  Apr 3, 2008

If you are going to "eat clean" this is a must have! I have tried quite a few of the recipes and they are all wonderful! If you are buying the eat clean diet book- grab this one too- you won't regret it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good book
 from Kingsland, GA,  Mar 29, 2008

Great recipees. I recommend this book to anyone who is healthy conscious.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Eat-clean Diet Cookbook
 from Rhode Island,  Mar 12, 2008

Not a lot of new information. Many of the recipes can be found easily. I was disappointed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Eat-Clean Diet Cookbook
 from Seffner,FL,  Jan 23, 2008

I love this book! I am a personal fitness trainer who also trains for figure competitions and needed some new and different recipes. This book did not disappoint me. The recipies are easy to follow and make. It will help you to utilize a wider variety of fruits and vegetables in your diet. I gave this book as a gift to a friend who is a professional football player and he was very impressed. It is a good book for both newcomers and veteran fitness people.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Cookbook
 from Morgantown, WV,  Jan 13, 2008

I am really pleased with the recipes in this book. Very easy with a family! Thank you very much!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great cookbook
 from East coast, FLA,  Jan 9, 2008

This was such a great cookbook, I shared it with my personal trainer and she hasn't returned it yet!! She's recommending it to her other clients. Lots of great ideas for meal planning, a key part to successful weight loss and maintainence. Great companion book for the Eat Clean Diet book in general.Can't wait to get it back, ;-)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Eat Clean Diet Cookbook
 from California,  Dec 7, 2007

A must have if you purchased the The Eat Clean Diet. The receipes are simple and the food taste great!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top