Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
LOVED IT
 from MOBILE ,AL,  Jun 8, 2007

I LOVED IT.I WOULD RECCOMEND TO ANYONE WHO LOVES THE DEEN BOYS.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deen Brothers Cookbook
 from Charleston, WV,  Jun 7, 2007

I saw the Deen Bros on a morning show prepare food from this book & knew I had to have it. The recipes are easy to follow & the results are just plain yummy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deen Brothers Cookbook
 from Greenville, NC,  Apr 30, 2007

Both my daughter and I have always loved Paula Deen and her shows. We watch her sons show ,"Road Tasted." This book was a perfect companion to the show. The recipes come from the areas that they visited. We would recommend thisbook to anyone who loves the Deen family and their shows!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deen Boys a hit
 from Douglasville,  Apr 1, 2007

This was a wonderful book full of recipes that anyone can make at home and taste the flavors of back home!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice looking cookbook
 from florida,  Jan 1, 2008

i bought this cookbook as a christmas gift and enjoyed leafing through the pages...i wished that i had time to sit and read it, as it appears to be a nice book to read in addition to the recipes that are provided. i don't have any real comments on the recipes as it was a gift given. the layout and the photos were really fun. i would recommend the book!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DEEN BROTHERS COOKBOOK
 from Greenville, S. C.,  Jul 26, 2007

I LOVED IT AS MUCH FOR THE TRAVEL STORIES AS FOR THE RECIPES. EVEN IF YOU DON'T LIKE TO COOK YOU WILL ENJOY THIS COOKBOOK.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ONE OF MY FAVORITES!
 from Apopka, Fl,  Jul 9, 2007

WHETHER OR NOT YOU WATCHED BOBBY AND JAMIE TRAVEL THE COUNTRY SHARING FOODS FROM ALL REGIONS, YOU'LL ENJOY THIS BOOK FOR THE HUMOR AND LIGHTHEARTED STORIES OF THEIR TRAVELS AND THE PEOPLE THEY MET. TO ME, COOKBOOKS AREN'T JUST FOR RECIPES, THEY ARE FOR ENJOYABLE READING IN THE EVENING AS I SIT AT MY KITCHEN TABLE WITH A CUP OF TEA! THIS BOOK IS A KEEPER AND I'D RECOMMEND IT TO ANYONE WHO LOVES TO COOK AND TRAVEL! HAVE FUN AND ENJOY IT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT VALUE
 from south carolina,  Jun 30, 2007

YOU CAN ALWAYS COUNT ON OVERSTOCK TO GIVE QUALITY MERCHANDISE AT A FAIR PRICE....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought