Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Dark Knight
 from Bossier City La,  Mar 17, 2012

This is one of the first Batman Movie's out , and it keeps you on track through out the Movie , plenty of action ,.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Dec 19, 2011

I received this item to take advantage of the Black Friday/Cyper Monday deals. This item can in perfect condition, both in packaging and actual DVD. I received this item in about a week, which is much shorter than the up to 15 day delivery timeframe. I saw this movie in the theatres and was impressed with the story line as well as the acting. The Dark Knight is very well done and came packaged very well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 from Durham, NC,  Dec 6, 2011

I loved this movie. Great picture. Movie is the darkest batman movie.. Came in on time

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Dead on...
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. product had clear picture and came in on time
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Batman Movie!
 from Lakeville, MN,  Sep 11, 2010

I think this is by far the best Batman movie so far! Great surround sound movie.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not your typical Batman
 from sacramento, ca,  Feb 4, 2010

Incredible movie! I wasn't expecting it to be this intense. I hate to say anything bad about Jack, but Heath Ledger was the best joker I've ever seen.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It came right on time and in perfect condition. It was great not to fight the crowds or weather!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best movie i've seen thus far!
 from New York, NY,  Jan 1, 2009

...A must see. Absolutely the best movie of 2008. Heath Ledger was awesome as the Joker.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dark Knight
 from Farmington, CT,  Dec 31, 2008

The Batman movies have been enjoyable action films and this is the best ever. Puts a very sinister twist on the villians, particularly the Joker, that has been missing from the previous Batman films. Definitely a "must see", if you like action films.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Family movie time
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Dec 28, 2008

The family loved this movie, even with all the hype.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Dark Knight
 from Ellsworth AFB, SD,  Dec 26, 2008

I love the movie, The Dark Knight. It was an excellent movie. The movie sucks you in and holds you until its over. I love how it carries the dark theme through out with color, sound, and feeling. I think that this movie is not for all ages because some ages will not get some of the undertones of the movie.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top