Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 from Maine,  Jul 25, 2012

I love this book. The different sections are separately color-coded on the edges of the pages so it is easy to locate information. Pictures are colorful and it is especially nice to have additional pictures of the stones that come in different colors. I very much like the information under each stone that is divided between the stone properties and its uses. There are other, larger books, but this has been a very nice one to start with. Easy to read and understand.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Matched perfectly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a paperback, but the binding is scored so the pages can be opened without splitting the binding. Very nice.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Crystal Bible
 from Roosevelt Utah,  Oct 14, 2011

Very good book, good condition and great information.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VG
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VG
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crystal Bible is a great starter book
 from North Carolina,  Aug 17, 2011

This is a great starter book for anyone who is wanting to understand what the stones do for us. Easy to read and understand.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. IThe quality is great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
crystal bible
 from italy,  Mar 18, 2010

it's the best book with the max aspectactive the best compete book of crystal no published in italy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful book
 from Florida,  Mar 5, 2009

a friend of mine has this book, so i've actually looked through it a bit before. but i really wanted my own copy. is definitely the best book that i've come across, with so much info. would honestly recommend this book to anyone who wants to learn more about the different crystals.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 Mar 4, 2008

It has great color pictures to help determin which crystal and rock we where looking for

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
crystal bible review
 from bk, ny,  Feb 2, 2008

The book is entertaining, but seems like all not commonly used stones have similar properties. Some common stones are not included.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"most have"
 from New York,  Jan 17, 2008

This is one of the most beautiful books i have ever bought. It is very specific and clear. The pictures of the stones are lovely and the material is very interesting and detailed. Even when you dont believe in healing with stones is a good purchase just to enjoy the knoledge of the matter. I recomend it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
crystal clear
 from NJ,  Nov 11, 2007

This is a nice book on crystals. It may not be the only book out there and may not be complete, but it has some great info. If you are serious about your study of crystals I wouldn't buy this as your bible of crystals book, but for those just interested in crystals it's great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cool crystals
 from ma,  Aug 29, 2007

It's full of so much info on crystals common and rare. I learned so much from it about what my crystals powers are and I look up info on which ones to buy next. It's very good for people that are wanting to look beyond the beauty of the crystal to look at it's healing powers and such. I love this book.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good book!
 from Orlando, Florida,  Jun 24, 2007

If you want to know the properties of crystals and how they can help you in your life, you need this book. It's well-written, nicely illustrated, and fairly compact. I only gave it four stars, though, because a couple of crystals were omitted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

As an energy worker with a healing practice, I have worked extensively with crystals over the last several years. I have many curious clients who ask about the nature of the crystals in my work area. I keep a copy of this book on hand to answer their questions. Each stone has great photos, explanations of source, rarity and use in healing. Even children interested in crystals are able to find the picture and read about it. I have purchased several copies of the book, Overstock has the best price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Reference Book
 from Staten Island, NY,  May 23, 2007

This is a well written and very informative book covering most crystal available today. It has beautiful color photos that make identifying crystals very easy. It also shows different crystal forms and explains their strengths and meanings. Whether you are a novice to crystal lore or you have been drawn to them for some time, I would highly recommend this book.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Crystal Bible
 from Califronia,  Mar 26, 2007

Very informational, and visually stimulating....just as I expected!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from South Florida USA,  Jan 30, 2006

I highly recommend this book. Is very detailed with beautiful full color pictures to help you purchase the right rock. The information is very detailed and easy to understand. You won't regret buying this book.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought