For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
FUDGE
 from La Crosse, WI,  Oct 17, 2007

VERY GOOD BOOKS! THEY ARE A MUST READ FOR EVERY UPPER ELEMENTARY AGED CHILD.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Timeless books
 from Bronx, NY,  Feb 4, 2012

These books are timeless. I bought them for my step-daughter's tenth birthday....she started reading them that night!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? items exactly as described
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from california,  Jan 3, 2012

This was purchased as a Xmas present and very close to the holiday so I was more concerned that it would not arrive in time, but it did. Excellent

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? since this is a series of books it was exactly as stated
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Judy Blume Classics
 from North Carolina,  Aug 12, 2011

I bought this set for my son who had never read about Fudge. I re-read them and he read them for the first time. We both enjoyed them! The boxed set of all the Fudge books plus Otherwise Known as Sheila the Great is a great gift, even for a grown-up. Or at least a grown-up who loved Judy Blume's books in their youth. Lots of laughs in these books.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as it was pictured
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beloved classics my son and I both loved
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the complete set of fudge books
 from boston, ma,  Dec 29, 2010

great author and a great way to give the gift of reading. it is wonderful having a set, versus trying to find each one individually. better for both the giver and the reader.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
books for my grandaughter
 from Plymouth,IN,  Jun 27, 2010

My 26 year old loved these books when she was 9 so I purchased a set for my 8 year old grandaughter..She absolutely loves them!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
roberta
 from Everett,ma,  Jul 12, 2009

My 9 yrs old son had read Super fudge at school and wanted it for his birthday gift. So I was glad to see that this had a set of other books. He is really enjoying them...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daughter Loved them
 from Buffalo, NY,  Feb 13, 2008

Bought for my 7 year old daughter and she loved them. These books really extended her love of reading - she doens't have to be prompted to do it she wants to and has read some twice!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
complete set of fudge
 from Howard Beach, NY,  Jan 2, 2008

got this for an 11-yr-old who has already read 2 of the books. she loves them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super FUDGE to the Rescue
 from New Jersey,  Dec 24, 2007

It got the biggest scream of all for Xmas! For any Judy Blume fan of any age this is a winner!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top