Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The Closer-Season One
 from Las Vegas,  Sep 2, 2006

Whether you caught the first season on TV or are thinking of catching up on the missed opportunity, I highly recommend purchasing the first season of The Closer. The acting is timeless-you can enjoy watching the shows multiple times. And the price is quite reasonable. Purchase the season for yourself or as a gift. I have.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Closer
 from New Mexico,  Jul 13, 2009

One of the few television shows I actually watch and thouroughly enjoy. Kyra Sedgwick is excellent in her role. The supporting actors are excellent and very entertaining. I plan on purchasing the rest of the episodes from the other seasons.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Favorite Summer Drama
 from Columbia,SC,  Jun 29, 2009

I have been a fan of The Closer ever since it came on TNT. I've been looking for the seasons for a while. I ordered the dvd either wednesday or tuesday and it was here by the weekend.Which is pretty quick, I didn't exccept it til next week. But they always ship my items in a timely matter, and I would order the rest of the season as soon as I get a chance.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Closer: The Complete First Season (DVD)
 from Mid Florida,  Apr 4, 2008

After watching season 2 of "The Closer" we decided we really wanted to see the first season. It was amazing watching the formation of the squad and we thoroughly enjoyed all the episodes. Actually, it is very interesting to see how the characters have grown since their inception. Ordinarilly I wouldn't care to see a program that has already started but this worked quite nicely for us.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Program!
 from Seattle, WA,  Nov 14, 2007

I watched this program at home for several seasons on TNT, and wanted to send it to my sister who doesn't have cable. When I saw this DVD at this great price, I decided to send it on. My sister and her adult children love the series as much as I do, and it has become a family favorite. Thank you very much, as Brenda would say!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Closer Season 1
 from Dennison, IL,  Oct 5, 2007

I bought this for a friend who loves this show but missed the first 2 years. It is about the best tv show on!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Show!
 from Peoria, AZ,  Aug 27, 2007

I love this show, but it's on so late where I live that I usually can't stay awake. That's why I thought I'd just buy the season series. Great value for the price. And, I can watch the episodes now whenever I want. Good addition to my collection of DVDs.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Closer
 from San Antonio, TX,  Apr 27, 2007

Quaity excellent. My older DVD player will not play 'cheap' DVDs but THE CLOSER comes in great!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top