Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-30 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

 from Circle, Montana,  Jan 30, 2006

The Chronicles of Narnia is my favorite series of all time. The continuing saga of the four children keeps me wanting to move on to the next adventure as soon as I finish the one they've just had. I have never seen the entire set for such a great price as I got it from Overstock.com!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Winston Salem, NC, USA,  Jan 30, 2006

I love these books. My dad read them to me and my sisters when we were little. I purchased these for my nephew for Christmas so that we can continue the family tradition. I would recommend them to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from metro atlanata,  Jan 30, 2006

What a great series! Every child should read these from 7-99.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Las Vegas, Nevada,  Jan 30, 2006

The Narnia boxed set of books is wonderful. They were shipped promptly and the set is very classy. My granddaughter loved them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Pearland/Texas/USA,  Jan 30, 2006

This is a great buy. My 10 year old is really enjoying this set of books.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Yorktown,VA. USA,  Jan 30, 2006

After seeing "The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe" at the movies, I just had to have more. The books are excellant and I am really enjoying them. I am going to have my son read them when he is old enough. I highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Fayetteville, AR, USA,  Jan 30, 2006

The books are great! I'm looking forward to reading them again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Clio, MI,  Jan 30, 2006

Fast shipping!! Love these books. They are so accurate to the movie and very quickly to get caught up in. There is the hidden undertones of God in the other books as well as The Lion, The Witch, and The Wardrobe. In the first book, The Magicians Nephew, God is clearly present brining new life to a world. Awesome!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Ohio,  Jan 30, 2006

The set is fantastic and at such a great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Alpharetta, GA,  Jan 30, 2006

Set is great - easier to read each single book than balance the large volume with all books included.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-30 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought