Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
narnia
 from nc,  Mar 24, 2010

i had to borrow thsi book for class, but after reading had to have own copy, as well as send to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chronicles of Narnia
 from Williston, Vt.,  Jan 5, 2009

I bought this book for my grandson - his request -for a good report card. He enjoyed it and wants more in the series

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
First order
 from Maine,  Dec 23, 2008

My order was not as described. It was described as the "set" of the Chronicles of Narnia. A "set" is more than one book. What I received was one huge book. I may be returning it depending on the rec ipients reaction.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Read Aloud
 from Kansas City Missouri,  Nov 22, 2006

A great fantasy story to read aloud to children of all ages or enjoy yourself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Colorado,  Jan 30, 2006

A great book for the entire family to enjoy. We are reading this as a family. My 2 year old even loves this book. You cannot go wrong with Chronicles of Narnia. I recommend this for every family's library.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from North Miami Beach, FL,  Jan 30, 2006

I read the book every night to my children and they love it. The kids love the mystery in every chapter we've read so far. I highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Albuquerque,  Jan 30, 2006

Overstock your the greatest!! Recieved my product in perfect condition, in perfect time! Thanks so much, and keep up the good work! Happy Holidays...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Iowa,  Jan 30, 2006

This is a timeless, wondeful, series for young and old. Evil has crept into a magic land full of mythical creatures and talking animals. Only the phophecied childern and the Great King Aslan can set things right again. The adventures that ensue are sure to be treasured by chilern of all ages.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from California,  Jan 30, 2006

I gave this as a gift to my nephew who is almost 10 years old. He is an excellent reader so I was not concerned that it would be too difficult, however, it may be a little overwhelming for kids who are not advanced readers as it is a very thick book. My nephew really loved it and was looking forward to reading it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Mesquite, Texas USA,  Jan 30, 2006

After seeing the movie, my daughter and I both decided we needed to read the books. When I was young I remember reading: The Lion the Witch and the Wardrobe and being fasinated. However I never read the rest. It is now a bedtime reading adventure for her and myself. Thank you, Marilynn

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought