Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

 from MPLS, MN. USA,  Jan 30, 2006

This is definitely a collection of books that you MUST HAVE in hardcover. I know my children and grandchildren will love them as much as I do.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what we were looking for
 from N Cal,  Mar 13, 2012

We wanted a set of hardcover Chronicles of Narnia, and found just what we were looking for here. My kids are so excited. Thank you!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate image
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Investment
 from MA,  Mar 3, 2010

I purchased these books for my ten year old granddaughter. They are beautfully packaged and the she will enjoy have the entire set. I'm confident that she will share them with her younger sister, and maybe her own children someday. Teaching our children to appreciate books is a great investment in the future.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chronicles of Narnia
 from Maine,  Feb 27, 2008

I was very pleased with my hardcover set of Chronicles Of Narnia. Beautiful to look at as well as read..taking a prime place on my book shelf for showing off~ Packaged nicely in it's own little case, the set is readily handy as well as eye-pleasing.. I am reading each book with great enjoyment. Fantasy and magic is a wonderfu place for the imagination to visit. These chronicles take one's breath away~

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chronicles of Narnia Hardcover boxed set
 from Missouri,  Jan 15, 2008

This is an excellent product for Narnia enthusiasts. My daughter wanted a hardcover boxed set for Christmas that didn't have the movie photos on the dustjacket. The set we received had different pictures than the one featured above, but they weren't movie photographs and the internal drawings are by the original artist Pauline Baynes. We were pleased overall, it is a great set and a good value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is a classic series, the writing is amazing. It's an easy read, but still really good for adults. The hardbacks are very good, quality books. I would recommend this to anyone and everyone!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Stewartstown/PA/USA,  Jan 30, 2006

This is a great set to help complete a child's or tween's library.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Hollywood, Florida, USA,  Jan 30, 2006

This is one of the best additions to a classroom library. If you want to get your students to read for leisure, some quality reading that is... you must get these books!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Portsmouth, VA,  Jan 30, 2006

I have been looking for these in Hardback for a while now. This is a really nice set at a good price. This will be a X-mas present for my daughter. I hope she enjoys them as much as I did when I was her age.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Ypsilanti, MI USA,  Jan 30, 2006

Fantastic!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top