Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The Christmas Card
 from Madison, WI,  Nov 5, 2007

Great movie. I would rate it at the top of my list. A very heart warming, loving story. I am so glad to have this movie in my possession.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good movie.
 from Arkansas,  Feb 12, 2013

A gift received a few Christmases ago and we still watch it. Great movie and it arrived with no damage.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
christmas card
 from florida,  Oct 4, 2011

actors for the most part were not very polished/ totally convincing in their roles. Story was good, although not totally believable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? consistent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? consistent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. b-rate film
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Christmas Card
 from Morgan City, LA,  Jan 25, 2011

What a soldier would do to see what type of a person would be so kind and send a card to someone they don't know. True love story.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas Card
 from Wisconsin,  Dec 26, 2009

It was a great Christmas movie

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
enjoyed
 from AZ,  Jan 16, 2008

I saw this movie for the first time last year and was happy to see it on DVD this year. I love a good Christmas story. I have watched this movie several times and it doesn't get old. I have also watched it with my kids and grandkids and all seem to enjoy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the christmas card
 Jan 13, 2008

this is a really great movie and very sensitive , i loved it

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Christmas Card
 from Woodbury, NJ,  Jan 11, 2008

I saw this movie last year on the Hallmark channel and knew it had to be part of my christmas movie collection. i was so excited to see it being offered on O and for such a great price. this is part of our holiday tradition to watch a movie a day (2 on the weekends) starting Thanksgiving Day!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Christmas Card
 from Gilbert, AZ,  Jan 8, 2008

A family, clean movie. A wonderful romance, suspense. Feel good movie

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Christmas Card - DVD
 from Va.,  Jan 1, 2008

A great, family Christmas movie that will become a tradition in your household!!! It is a heartwarming story!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it!!!
 from Muskegon, MI,  Dec 26, 2007

This is such a good movie for the whole family. I think that my family is tired of watching it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jane1325
 from Tennessee,  Dec 7, 2007

A wonderful and heartwarming picture. I loved it and will watch it year after year. I wish we could find more movies like this one. Thanks!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top