Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The Christmas Card
 from Madison, WI,  Nov 5, 2007

Great movie. I would rate it at the top of my list. A very heart warming, loving story. I am so glad to have this movie in my possession.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good movie.
 from Arkansas,  Feb 12, 2013

A gift received a few Christmases ago and we still watch it. Great movie and it arrived with no damage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
christmas card
 from florida,  Oct 4, 2011

actors for the most part were not very polished/ totally convincing in their roles. Story was good, although not totally believable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? consistent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? consistent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. b-rate film
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Christmas Card
 from Morgan City, LA,  Jan 25, 2011

What a soldier would do to see what type of a person would be so kind and send a card to someone they don't know. True love story.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas Card
 from Wisconsin,  Dec 26, 2009

It was a great Christmas movie

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
enjoyed
 from AZ,  Jan 16, 2008

I saw this movie for the first time last year and was happy to see it on DVD this year. I love a good Christmas story. I have watched this movie several times and it doesn't get old. I have also watched it with my kids and grandkids and all seem to enjoy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the christmas card
 Jan 13, 2008

this is a really great movie and very sensitive , i loved it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Christmas Card
 from Woodbury, NJ,  Jan 11, 2008

I saw this movie last year on the Hallmark channel and knew it had to be part of my christmas movie collection. i was so excited to see it being offered on O and for such a great price. this is part of our holiday tradition to watch a movie a day (2 on the weekends) starting Thanksgiving Day!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Christmas Card
 from Gilbert, AZ,  Jan 8, 2008

A family, clean movie. A wonderful romance, suspense. Feel good movie

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Christmas Card - DVD
 from Va.,  Jan 1, 2008

A great, family Christmas movie that will become a tradition in your household!!! It is a heartwarming story!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it!!!
 from Muskegon, MI,  Dec 26, 2007

This is such a good movie for the whole family. I think that my family is tired of watching it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jane1325
 from Tennessee,  Dec 7, 2007

A wonderful and heartwarming picture. I loved it and will watch it year after year. I wish we could find more movies like this one. Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought