Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Book
 Jan 15, 2015

Very informative and to the point. Is exactly what it says it eyes basically an all know how in the field.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Book
 Jan 15, 2015

Very informative and to the point. Is exactly what it says it eyes basically an all know how in the field.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A must read!!
 from Las Vegas, NV.,  Nov 18, 2014

If you are just starting out in the cannabis world, like myself then, this is the book you must read. This book explains the ins and outs about cannabis. Everything from A-Z. Not knowing much about cannabis before I read this book and now I feel confident about my knowledge about cannabis, from its usages and its history. I highly recommend this book to anyone. Its a must read!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from MI,  Mar 15, 2012

Contains all you need to know. Pics and detailed explanation help a lot!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grow Bible
 from Planet Earth,  Dec 20, 2011

I'm a novice and when I try to ask questions to people I know who grow they tell me to go buy a book. I then ask what should I buy and this is what they recommend this book but won't loan theirs.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I can only wish
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
under law
 from uranas,  Aug 8, 2011

the true facts about the cheab is not in this book at all, only topical references to half the truth

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? um ya its a book
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it was well thoght out to leave out specific information for leagle resons i guess or maybe its the government contol
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grow Bible
 from Great Lakes,  Sep 6, 2010

This is an excellent book, way better than expected and you wont find a better price anywhere on the net.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 from MI,  Jun 28, 2010

Great book to get you started everything is explained here with some great pointers. Not as good as the Jorge Cervantez book but it is another great reference. I really like all the color pictures. A must for beginners.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Book
 Jan 28, 2010

This was a purchase for a friend. He just loves the book. It has the best information with the latest and greatest info out there. 2010 edition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought