Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

If you are a Brady Bunch fan, this boxed set of DVD's is for you. Best price is at Overstock.com. It comes in a fuzzy green covered box and includes a booklet with a synopsis of each episode. Too Cool !!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from New Jersey,  Apr 4, 2013

I bought this set for my niece that fell in love with the show. I can't believe they are still re-running this show decades later! It arrived very fast. Ordered on a Wednesday and arrived on a Saturday.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image looked the same.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was exact.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Groovy!
 from St. Louis,  Jan 2, 2013

My 8 and 11 year old boys love it! So does their mom.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great wholesome family viewing fun
 from New York,  Dec 31, 2012

This collection is fun for the entire family. My young daughter loves it, and for us it is a walk down memory lane. It is so much more wholesome than what is on t.v. today and it is well worth the price, as it is a 20 dvd set. If you liked the Brady Bunch, you won't be disappointed with this! Highly recommend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality of the boxed set is excellent.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DVD was exactly how described
 from Ct,  Dec 28, 2012

Good person to buy from the DVD was exactly what I was looking for thank you very much

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was exactly as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brady bunch
 from potomac, md,  Apr 2, 2012

Awesome value...my 10 year old daughter watches them all the time! Such a great innocent show you dont have to worry about the content or commercials! I will probably purchase more sets for gifts.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pefecxt
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pefect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT PRICE FOR DVD
 from new york,  Mar 29, 2012

price was amazing compaired to other sites. Shipping was very quick too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Must have for any Brady Bunchfan!
 from Texas,  Mar 27, 2012

If you are a Brady Bunch fan or you know someone who is, this must be top on your list. This set includes every episode plus great extras you won't find in a set. The book with synopsis information on each episode is an added bonus.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The packaging is so unique & organized.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Seller - super fast shipping Great Price
 from Fall River, MA,  Mar 25, 2012

Highly reccomend seller- One of the best prices on the web

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Bst price on internet
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from Los Angeles,  Sep 26, 2011

We have not watched any yet....we are saving for a trip to entertain the kids

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
**
 Jul 19, 2010

The movies are great. However, they are put in a case that is held together in the corners with sticky material. Therefore, each time i take a movie out or put it in, it gets sticky stuff on it. Then, it does not play. I tried taping the container together in the corners, this does not help. They need better sleeves to put the movies in. I would order again if they came in a different case.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brady Bunch TV Series
 from Iowa,  Feb 18, 2010

I bought this for my daughter and she loves it. I enjoy watching them almost as much as she does. Excellent price and the shipping costs were very reasonable. Will definitely order from Overstock.com again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brady Bunch Complete DVD Series
 from Bailey, North carolina,  Oct 30, 2009

My nephew lives in Japan and off course they are limited few American channels. Every afternoon after school he watches the Brady Bunch on TV, he has grown to love the show. When he received the Brady Bunch DVD Complete Series- he was excited. This was a great Birthday Present.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Purchase
 from West Virginia,  Jul 30, 2009

I purchased this because we were getting ready to go on vacation and I thought this would keep the kids entertained in the car. It did, for the 9 hour car ride they watched The Brady Bunch contnuously for the ride down and back home a week later. This is the best purchase I have ever made.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Innocent entertainment
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jan 27, 2008

Hours upon hours of innocent entertainment appropriate for all ages. Something I don't have to censor for the kids. What a relief.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My 4 year old loves this
 from Westchester, NY,  Jan 24, 2008

My husband and I were big fans of The Brady Bunch growing up, so we decided to buy this four our almost 5 year old daughter. She watches one episode a night and she LOVES it! She has been singing the Brady Bunch Theme song and ... get this... she has been trying to make her bed now because the Brady girls make THEIR beds!!! Comes in a cute package and would be great as a gift.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Marsha, Marsha, Marsha
 from Champaign, Illinois,  Dec 26, 2007

I have always loved the Brady Bunch and this did not let me down. Funny covering, opened it for myself at Christmas and my children get upset if I turn it off, so a family success. Only negative I could say is that the disks all come stacked with cardboard in between and not individually wrapped which would be safer in a household of kids. Price was much less on Overstock than we found elsewhere.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top