Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great little book
 from Cushing, OK,  Feb 7, 2008

contained all kinds of activites and information for young boys. Equally entertaining for the older kids and the adults. Provides hours of good clean fun.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Boys' Book: How to be the Best at Everything
 from South Carolina,  Jan 22, 2008

With pratice these boys will be the talk of the town...This book gives them insite on how to look the smartest and be the best ....Enjoyed the book !

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great BOY book
 from Long Island, NY,  Jan 15, 2008

I gave this to my nephew and I think the adults enjoyed it more than he did.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I gave these books at X-mas to my nephews.They enjoyed them. Their parents were quite happy with the books, also.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boy's book
 from Fort Worth, Texas,  Jan 11, 2008

I bought this to give to my neighbor's son. I found most of the information pretty much useless. I finally pitched this book and got him something else. I guess if the intended reader was much younger than my friend's son, it might be of some use, but I didn't find much in the book that I felt would be of any use to him in today's world.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Boys' Book: How to be the Best at Everything
 from Fort worth, TX,  Jan 10, 2008

My son liked this book. He hasn't done much with it yet but I think he will enjoy reading it when he has a little more time.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool Book !
 from West Virginia,  Jan 10, 2008

My son- in l-aw loved this book ! He was teaching my grandson some of the neat tricks from the book, as soon as he opened this from his stocking at Christmas !

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

All of the information in this book can be found in the Dangerous Book for Boys and it is not presented as well. Recommend Dangerous Book for Boys instead.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My grand son loves it!
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Jan 3, 2008

I bought this book, along with the dangerous book for boys for my brainy 10 year old grand son. He loved it. In fact, as we were opening our gifts, he was so ingrossed in the books, he waited a bit before he opened his other presents. He especially loved the little "How to annoy your siblings" area. Ha

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Be a smart & carefull shopper.
 from Chicagoland area Illinois,  Jan 1, 2008

This book is wonderfull addition to any young mans library. A quick read and quite informitve. I not only bought this for my grandsons, but I got one for myself too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A must read for boys (and girls)
 from Newnan, GA,  Dec 30, 2007

As a single mom Im always looking for cool "guy stuff" books for my son. This is the BEST! It has instructions on how to do things I've never thought of doing. It would be great for girls also, Great info and great buy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Tool For Becoming A Young Man
 from Garden Grove, CA,  Dec 22, 2007

These are the greatest books to use as a tool for the guidelines of becoming a great man. I wish that they had these when my brothers where growing up, not because they aren't great men, but because they had to learn it on their own.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top