Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Flick
 from Chappaqua, NY,  Jun 12, 2008

Great movie - maybe best of series. Could not get to switch to wide screen though which would have been better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Bourne Ultimatum
 from Muskegon, MI,  Jan 27, 2008

Great action and suspense. Very close to Bond and Indiana Jones sagas. Hope there are more than three episodes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bourne Ultimatum
 from Callaway, Maryland,  Jan 12, 2008

Simply incredible action thriller. Story line carefully woven with the first two installments of the character Jason Bourne. Plenty of room for additional sequels ! Highly recommended!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ACTION ACTION ACTION
 from Montana,  Jan 11, 2008

Another terrific Bourne sequel...good story...good acting

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bourne Ultimatum
 from Kennesaw, GA,  Jan 10, 2008

Excellent movie! If you like keep you on the edge of your seat action then you'll love the third part of this series. Matt Damon is absolutley astounding adding the thrill and excittment to the movie! You have to see it! Especially if you have seen the first two. Overstock always has the best deals and they got the movie to me just in time. I had ordered the first Bourne movie, but it was out of stock and my money was refunded to me within just a few short days. I was very impressed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bourne Ultimatum Movie
 from Lansing, Michigan,  Jan 8, 2008

I love each of the movies in the "Bourne" series. This specific movie is the last one in the series. Like the others, it is quick paced, with great acting and action scenes and a very good story line. While there are violent scenes, I do not believe this aspect of the movie was overdone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THE ULTIMATE
 from Massachusetts,  Jan 8, 2008

i went back to the beginning and watched the 2 other Bourne movies again before viewing the Ultimatum. the movies are full of adventure, intrigue, fast moving excitement, with the Ultimatum being the ULTIMATE!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift Recipient Loved It.
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jan 7, 2008

I didn't see the movie but the person I ordered it for loved it and said it was just as good as the first two Bourne movies.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Action packed adventure
 from New York, NY,  Jan 7, 2008

Of the three Bournes, this is my favorite. Great story line, great action...never a dull moment. I bought this DVD for my husband from Christmas, but he jumped the gun and bought it himself the week before Christmas because he liked it so much. Now I get to make someone happy with a regift!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value and product
 from Ohio,  Jan 4, 2008

Thank you. This was one of the best and easiest purchase I made for the holiday.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bourne ultimatum
 Jan 3, 2008

Good action from start to finish. Hope they make a follow up movie.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CHASES GALORE
 from Colorado Springs,CO,  Jan 3, 2008

I'm a huge fan of the Bourne series and was waiting with baited breath for this to come out on DVD. It is as stated, a "non stop race around the globe." Pretty much the whole entire movie is one chase scene after another, on foot and in cars. The game of cat and mouse leaves Jason barely catching his breath from one chase scene to the next. Add to that, the short flashbacks of a puzzle he must put together to find out who he was, and you have an action packed movie. While I enjoyed all of the twists and turns, there were too many chase scenes that were a little distracting. Is this indeed the last we hear of Jason Bourne? See it for yourselves to determine the answer. Enjoy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A good third act
 from Colorado,  Jan 3, 2008

I have to say that these movies did a very good job of retaining consistency in watchability. While none of them were Oscar material, they were all three good action movies with very good plots and good acting. The third installment wrapped things up nicely. Definitely worth having in your video collection. Probably too muc violence for young kids, but my pre-teens both enjoyed it very much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bourne Ultimatium
 from Alliance Ne,  Dec 15, 2007

One of the best movies I've seen in a long time. And is the best of the Bourne series. Would recommend it to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought