Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The Bourne Ultimatum
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 4, 2012

The movie is awesome. Tom Crusie was awesome. Now I have all three Bourne movies.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DVD
 from Grass Valley, CA (Northern-Gold Country),  Dec 8, 2011

Like this movie very much .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great movie
 from Maryland,  Jul 31, 2008

This was a great movie that was a great ending to the Bourne Trilogy. My husband and I have really enjoyed watching it several times.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bourne Ultimatum
 from Pennsylvania,  May 25, 2008

Poor quality. The movie skipped horribly and you missed some of the best parts. Very disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Bourne Ultimatum
 from North Carolina,  Mar 17, 2008

Nonstop action - not much of a plot, but it sets us up for the (hopefully) next Bourne movie. Matt Damon is great, and the stunts are too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Bourne Ultimatum
 from TUCSON, AZ,  Feb 15, 2008

NON-STOP HEART THROBBING ACTION. MUST BE SEEN MORE THAN ONCE. A MUST HAVE GREAT SERIES FOR PERSONAL COLLECTION.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Bourne Ultimatum
 from Massachusetts,  Feb 11, 2008

Exciting! A great finish for the Bourne trilogy. A very energetic movie. Great for the action movie buff.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wish the journey would continue
 from Maryland,  Feb 8, 2008

Excellent Trilogy. The Bourne Ultimatum continues to deliver action and suspense, although the intrigue moves to fast. The chemistry and relationships connection just didn't work, should have been left out. Still trying to figure out the Ultimatum. Still trying to figure out how Bourne got from point A to point B in a lot of sequences. The whole premise of the movie seemed to be how fast we could get to the birth of Jason Bourne. This conclusion didn't work for me. I found myself asking, 'Is that it'. I think I had the same reaction after reading the book, all those years back. Still I enjoyed the three Bourne adventures and feel this Trilogy is the best of the best and would recommend the series to any one who enjoys action and suspense.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic !
 from Kansas,  Feb 3, 2008

This is one great movie, I highly recommend it. There is a huge amount of action, and some very cool moves are performed, plus the acting is well executed (pun intended) ! There's more character development, and more unfolding of the mysterious background of Jason Bourne. You'll want to see it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hope there's another episode!
 from Bremerton,  Feb 1, 2008

This was a good movie to watch with a bowl of popcorn and snuggled with a blanket. I hope there will be another episode to this saga. Matt Damon is great in this series!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bourne Ultimatum
 from Lisbon Maine,  Feb 1, 2008

Nonstop action that keeps you on the edge. This movie is a must for any action lovers. The camera angles are the best I've seen, It's like being there.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bourne
 from Perris, Ca,  Jan 30, 2008

Got love Matt Damon. Action packed. I have now the complete collection.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Must See
 from Houston TX,  Jan 25, 2008

If you liked the first 2 Bourne movies, you will love the third! Just a great all around movie and performance by Matt Damon. A must own DVD!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Bourne Ultimatum
 from Tacoma, WA,  Jan 16, 2008

This was a great movie...just as you'd expect from the Bourne series. I ordered the DVD before it came out in stores and Overstock shipped it out to me the day it was released. It was a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bourne Ultimatum
 from Cincinnati,  Jan 14, 2008

Best of the three movies. Lots of action and a nice addition to the trilogy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Bourne Ultimatum
 from Oroville, CA,  Jan 14, 2008

Very entertaining movie for adults and teens. Not a movie for young children such as 10 years or younger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Movie
 from New York, NY,  Jan 14, 2008

Bought this for my dad for Christmas and he loved it! All the bourne movies are great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BOURNE ULTIMATUM
 Jan 14, 2008

THE DVD CAME IN GREAT CONDITON. IT WAS NOT SCRATCHED OR DENTED. ITS A GREAT MOVIE TOO!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bourne Ultimatum
 from Tapprhannock, VA,  Jan 13, 2008

I would recommend this movie to anyone who likes Bourne Identity and Bourne Supremacy. The Bourne Ultimatum was a great action-packed sequel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bourne product review
 from Texas,  Jan 11, 2008

This was ordered either for a gift or to keep in our collection of movies. Since I did not use it as a gift, we watched the movie several nights ago. The product arrived timely and the price compared with stores in our area, so with no shipping costs, it was a bargain. The movie was entertaining but not for younger audiences since it contained violence.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought