Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The Bourne Trilogy
 from ME,  Jan 26, 2009

Excellent set for the money. Great entertainment if you like action/drama

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Bourne Trilogy
 from New York City and Asheville, NC,  Jun 26, 2012

It's difficult to see these films in an unedited version - When it plays on television they edit the thing to death - for time - and cutting away for commercials. What a joy - just to sit and watch these films. I love them - and have seen the films numerous times. It was a good purchase - and great price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual product is classier - and better than the photos
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Item was perfect
 from Warner Robins, GA,  Dec 13, 2011

Item was exactly as described and arrived in perfect condition.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One of my favorites
 from Kansas,  Jun 23, 2011

Matt Damon supplied me with more action, convincingly, than I expected. Puts James Bond and Ethan Hunt in the back row! I hope he comes out with #4.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Top- Notch
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Henderson, CO,  May 30, 2010

Overstock came through again! Great price on three great movies! came in good shape, and was half of what I have seen it for in the big box stores, same product, just cheaper!!! Thanks Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good deal
 from Philadelphia,  May 15, 2010

The price of the package when compared to purchasing the DVDs separately is quite good. Worth the purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Movies
 Jan 7, 2010

I have watched these movies before and i love them. They are great for people that love an intense action movie. Great Price, highly recommended!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thank You
 from Windber, PA,  Dec 17, 2009

Thank you for providing this product for me. I bought it for my son who loves all three movies. He will love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bourne movies
 Aug 16, 2009

Great movies and glad to have the opportunity to buy at a great price. Love Overstock. All merchandise we've purchased has been top drawer.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE IT!!
 from Duluth, GA,  Apr 26, 2009

Exciting, Fascinating, Riveting are some word that I would use to describe these movies! Edge of your seat excitment....Matt Damon did an outstanding job in all three films. This trilogy is a must in any movie lovers library. BRAVO! BRAVO! BRAVO!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top