Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
wonderful movie for men and women
 from Brentwood, TN,  Jan 13, 2013

sandra bullock in her best role. this movie is emotional funny and heart warming. I havent encountered anyone that didnt like this movie.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Movie
 from ga,  Jul 4, 2012

The Blind Side is an excellent movie, based on a true story. Sandra Bullock is wonderful in it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Movie is Awesome!
 from Murray, UT,  Apr 12, 2012

The story of Michael Oher is a terrific story. What the Tuohy Family did to take him in and help him bring out his talents was amazing as well as inspiring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is the same in appearance
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is very high qualty for the price of the movie
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
accurate
 from Corvallis, OR,  Apr 12, 2012

good movie. a little slow to start but once it goes it goes big. sandra bullock deserved the oscar for this performance.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blindside
 from Toledo, Ohio,  Apr 9, 2012

need I say more excellent move and excellent quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Lacrosse wis,  Mar 24, 2012

great movie we enjoyed it very much will recomend it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. grreat movie
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blind side
 from Washington,NC,  Nov 18, 2011

This movie is so interesting and moving and the whole family would love to watch this show. If only everyone could be so warm to all those children that needs a home and help with their school work and college.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. haven't played it yet because its a grandchild Christmas present. I have seen the movie before and it a great movie for the whole family.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GOOD Movie
 from Greensboro, NC,  Jul 16, 2011

I really liked that the package was new , unused and packaged in celophane.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same great image
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Blind Side
 from East End, AR.,  Jan 3, 2011

Great movie! I purchased it at a great price, and it was delivered very fast. I will watch it over and over again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blind Side
 from Spokane,Wa,  Jun 12, 2010

I really liked the movie this is all I'm writing deal with it I have no more to say

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great movie
 from Southfield, Michigan,  Apr 28, 2010

Love the movie. It was funny, poignant, sad and inspiring. Sandra Bullock's Oscar was well deserved.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lind Side
 from Texas,  Apr 24, 2010

My daughter is a movie lover, got this for her birthday. Came very quickly and is a great movie.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the blind side
 from New York,  Apr 20, 2010

This movie is one of the best I've ever seen. I really wanted to review overstock.com. This company is great, their shipping is awesome. I preordered "THE BLIND SIDE" I received it on the day it was released, you can't get any better than that. So until or if they should change their shipping policy's I will be a loyal customer.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT MOVIE
 from Benicia, Ca,  Apr 17, 2010

This is a classic love story. It leaps across the boundaries of race, religion .This movie goes straight to the heart. It's a story that has something for everyone, sports, conflict, sentament etc..... It's a must see, again and again. Do not miss this..... Sandra Bullock is unbelievable. Its an award winning performance. It's a story that shows that having fallen into a bad circumstance does not mean you need a hand out, but a hand. Love conquers all........

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THE BLIND SIDE
 from McCORMICK SC,  Apr 14, 2010

AS ALWAYS THE MOVIE CAME IN A TIMELY FASHION EVEN THOUGH IT WAS NOT RELEASED YET WHEN I ORDERED IT. IT WAS SENT ON TIME AND WE ENJOYED IT IN THE COMFORT OF OUR HOME.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great moive
 from Nashville, TN,  Apr 14, 2010

Sandra Bullock is wonderful and the story will warm your heart. You will not regret owning this movie.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this movie
 from Campbell, CA,  Apr 14, 2010

I watched this movie on the big screen twice and vowed to buy it once out on DVD. I enjoyed this movie so much, I had to buy it so I could share with others how much this true life story touched my life. Watch it, share it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great movie
 from GA Gal,  Apr 12, 2010

Loved this movie - should be in everyone's movie collection. Arrived as promised, good price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Blind Side
 from Omaha, NE,  Apr 11, 2010

Great movie purchased at a reasonable price. Fine mailing service as usual.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best family movie
 from fl,  Apr 10, 2010

loved this film and it could be shared with the entire family. No blood, bad laungage that would turn you from showing it to friends or young teenagers. Great message.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top