Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 82 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A MUST HAVE!
 from Oklahoma,  Oct 21, 2006

I have literally every fitness video out there and this is my absolute favorite! There is nothing more motivational than to see people this size keep up with Bob when I'm much smaller and I'm ready to quit half way through! It's so easy to keep up with having simple but effective movements to keep my heart rate up. I also bought one for my 12 year old daughter who has weight issues and she loves it! It's easy enough for her to do and anything that motivates a 12 year old to work out has got to be good! It's helped my whole family lose weight and be more active. Granted, it may not be for the seasoned athlete, but it's the perfect video to get you off the couch and motivated to start a fitness program.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME DVD
 from Starke, FL,  Oct 24, 2007

I started my 6 week work out. Its real people not a show of perfect bodies. They are people from the previous Biggest Loser shows. One word!!! AWESOME!!!! This will keep you in shape, if you can keep up with them great if not its okay, they tell you what to do when you cant keep up with them. You will definately feel it, but its worth it. YES BUY IT!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this video!!!!!!
 from Frederick, MD,  Oct 7, 2006

I love that this video has so much variety. I'm currently using the 6 week pre-designed workout. I feel like Bob is right here with me. Also, he is very encouraging throughout the entire workout and keeps me motivated. I have only had this video for a week and it's the first time in a long time that I have looked forward to working out. I had a baby 3.5 months ago and this video is a great workout. I enjoy seeing the people from the show. It's great seeing "real" people and not tiny little models working out who do the workouts perfectly. These guys make their fair share of mistakes. This video is also easy to follow. I hate exercise videos where you can't keep up with the instructor. That is NOT a problem with this video. I HIGHLY recommend this video to anyone looking for something fun and motivating.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Biggest Loser-The Workout
 from Riverside, WA,  Dec 26, 2007

One of the best, if not the best, exercise DVDs I've used! The people are REAL, the workouts definitely get the heart rate up, and the instructions are easy to follow. Fun!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
biggest Loser
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Nov 25, 2007

I loved this video so much that I let a friend borrow the first one I bought and had to buy another one. I love it. The workouts go so fast, you are dying for it to end and then its over, fast results if you really stick to it. I also love the fact that you can mix it up, Great video.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great workout!
 from Abilene, Texas,  Oct 11, 2007

I love this DVD. It is the greatest low-impact workout I have ever done. You can feel every muscle being toned. Highly recommend to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Biggest Loser-The Workout(DVD)
 from Mattawan, MI,  Sep 12, 2006

It must work....I have lost 20# since I received the DVD. It's easy to follow and fun because I know the people from the show, and I know all they have gone through to lose weight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT DVD
 from OH,  Jul 3, 2006

I bought this a few months ago, and boy is it a workout. Not a fitness buff, but always excercised 30min a day for the past 20 years. This video will definetley get you sweatin'.....and the great thing about it is that there are 4 different programs on one dvd! Saves a whole lotta space, and workout time not looking through drawers. Would reccomend to all, but if you can't handle high impact. I have to modify, but still love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Middleburgh, NY, USA,  Jan 30, 2006

I love this DVD. I thought seeing the people doing the video were much larger than I, I would breeze right through it. Wrong! It kicked my butt, and I loved it! Some people have complained that the people are out of step. I like it because, it shows that they are real people. The fact tht you can customize your workout is a great benefit. I have been using it for a month and have lost 10 pounds and 10 inches, so I am loving it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from St. Louis, MO,  Jan 30, 2006

I would recommend this tape to anyone. You have a huge variety of programs within this dvd so it never gets boring. Also besides the hot trainer, the people performing the workouts arent exactly "fit" so its easier to relate. Very good workouts and a great tape!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Workout Video
 from Haverstraw, NY,  Mar 13, 2010

I've been active for years, yet have been not so much lately. I wanted to get back into aerobics on a low-impact level, with someone who was low-key. I've always enjoyed Bob from the Biggest Loser, and he really shines on this video. Besides that fact that he is so cute, the exercises are easy to do, yet have a huge impact on sculpting my body. The cool-down is especially wonderful--relaxing and stimulating watching Bob's shirt go up and show off his gorgeous stomach. A must buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great DVD
 from Belleville, IL,  Mar 11, 2010

I've had no problems with the quality of this DVD. It arrived quickly. The actual workout itself is pretty tough if you're just beginning...but you can tailor it to fit your level. Very easy to follow and a great workout!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Biggest loser workout
 from Flint MI,  Apr 16, 2009

This is a fantastic workout that helps push me harder than I normally do and I bought it at a great price from overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Biggest Loser - The Workout (DVD
 from Montana,  Apr 29, 2008

This is a great workout. Keeps me motivated.If they can do it so can I!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great workout!
 from Garner, NC,  Mar 14, 2008

This is a great workout! I have been working out to this DVD for a little over 2 weeks now and I love it..I couldn't believe how much work a 20-25 minute workout could be..but it's fabulous. You really get quite a workout in such a short time. There is a warm up then the 20-25 min workout then a cool down..the whole thing lasts less than an hour but you feel like you really work out. I like how simply set up it is. You can follow a preset schedule or customize your workout the way you want it. It's great for adults and teenagers but I wouldn't recommend younger children doing this. The trainer, Bob, is wonderful..very encouraging throughout the video..he makes you want to keep trying. I'm really pleased with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wow
 from FLORIDA,  Feb 25, 2008

bought this for my 30 year old daugher said it was very hard or she was really out of shape her legs hurt for days said she will stick to the warm ups for a longggg while

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Biggest Loser is a Winner
 from New Jersey,  Feb 22, 2008

This workout DVD is so great. I had borrowed it from the library and loved it so much I bought it. There are 4 different workouts, and many customizable options. The trainer is fun to watch, and its great to workout with people who aren't the stick-thin exercise addicts other videos have. Even if you've never watched this show, this workout DVD is great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Biggest Loser The Workout DVD
 from Michigan,  Feb 17, 2008

The actual movements of these videos are made so everyone can do them. What I don't like, is you do the same boring stretches before each workout (same video clip that seems slow and not flowing). The music is the "biggest loser" music and it seems in the background. It doesn't get you moving and motivated like Tae Bo or Step Reebok videos do. Much better videos are Walk Away The Pounds series by Leslie Sansone. Very motivating. This Biggest loser workout is dull. I don't think I'll use it very much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome workout!
 from springfield, il,  Feb 12, 2008

great workout that gets you moving.. first few days you'll be sore but it'll be worth it.. ive been doing a different workout, theres 4 to chose from, everyday and have lost 10 lbs in 2 weeks.. great for me.. there is alot of jumping though and they claim no stress on the knees but there is some.. makesure you do the stretch and warmup before..and after and enjoy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great workout!
 from Nine Mile Falls, WA,  Feb 1, 2008

Excellent workout video with the feel of having your own personal trainer. You can customize your workout which is real plus when you need to mix it up a bit for your changing fitness level.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 82 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought