Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
LOVING BOB
 from Portland, OR,  Jun 12, 2008

Ok I have been working out to BL #1 and love MY TRAINER BOB. He is the best. I was a lil disappointed that BL #2 has Kim. I guess I should have looked at the cover better to see her so I would be expecting her... In anycase... the workouts are great!! I do the men's ones with BOB :) And on the Kim segments, I turn the talking off LOL Overall... I love the customizable menu and build your own workout feature.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Workout
 from Vermont,  Feb 4, 2007

I recently purchased this DVD. I have owned the Biggest Loser Workout 1 for about a year and thought I would try the new one for a change of pace. I really enjoy it. It is very different and focuses a lot on stretching and core strength. I find that the two DVDs compliment each other nicely. You do need an exercise ball and a medicine ball for a few of the workouts. The only thing I would change, they work a lot of the lower body and not enough upper body. Otherwise, I love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great video
 from Virginia Beach, VA,  Apr 16, 2008

I got a good workout, and I really like how you can customize the workout for your own needs. The video shows the workout with different equipment, but you don' t have to have it. My legs were killing me after all the lunges--seemed like every workout had some lunges in it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
biggest loser DVD
 from GA,  Feb 25, 2008

I am so glad that I bought this!!! I get a great workout and I'm so happy that it came so quickly so I could get started on losing weight and toning up faster! This dvd I recommend to anyone!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Biggest Loser 2
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Nov 25, 2007

I also loved this video. I now have both and switch between both the first and this. It has a great workout and you never get bored, exhausted yes, bored NO. I would definetly recommend this to anyone needing an at home workout.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I really likes it
 from charlotte nc,  Jul 21, 2007

I only wished it had a sectioned for even more challenging workouts, but over all I really like it. I took it with me to europe. In my rroom there was limited space for movement but this DVD meet the challenge. and after three weeks of enjoying cheese wiine and bread, the only extra weight I brought home was in my suitcase Yeah I'm happy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Workout!
 from KS,  Apr 29, 2007

I love this DVD because it give so many options and you choose your own workout according to the time you have and what kind of a workout you need that day. I hope Bob will do another one soon!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mix of workout choices
 from Indiana,  Mar 22, 2007

A mixed impact workout with "easy" to do exercises, very basic, lots of lunges, squats, etc. They show you modifications to make the exercises lower or higher impact and with the choices on the DVD, you can make your own workout in multiple ways.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top