Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good DVD
 from New York,  Dec 16, 2012

Great price on the DVD. I am collecting the series and happy to get it at this price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. First Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved watching these episodes!
 from Silver Spring, MD,  Mar 6, 2012

I got my father hooked on this show, so we've been buying each season, and really enjoy watching it together. The DVD discs worked fine, and I seem to recall a few amusing extras.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just the same.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine quality product.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Big Bang Theory - Season 2
 from Aiken, SC,  Dec 28, 2011

Was purchased as a Christmas gift for my son-in-law. He is a big fan of the series.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good - I suppose
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Title is wright on
 from Boston ma.,  Dec 27, 2011

overstock is great to do bussiness with. Ive been dealing with them for years and i'm very happy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it was wright on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 Jul 13, 2010

WE LOVE THIS SHOW AD HAVE BEEN WAITING TO PURCHASE THE SECOND SEASON DVD. GREAT PRICE, FAST SHIP, AND VERY EASY TRANSACTION. ALWAS PLEASED WITH OVERSTOCK.COM!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big Bang Theory Season 2 DVD
 from Arizona,  Mar 25, 2010

I love the show!We were TiVo -ing it every week and watching the re-runs when nothing else was on but now we don't need to since we have it on DVD!Anyone that hasn't seen it should give it a try!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grows on you
 from Greeley, CO,  Feb 20, 2010

As this series has progressed, the characters have become more defined. The guest actors just make the ensemble cast funnier, and their quirks more understandable. Try watching th show: it will grow on you. Great price on season collections from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent show
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Feb 1, 2010

I began watching this show recently and I have really enjoyed it so I have purchased the previous seasons and I have really enjoyed it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hilarious Show!
 from MD,  Jan 22, 2010

We love this show! Can watch this many many times and the humor never grows old. Great to add it to our DVD collection.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hilarious!
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Dec 28, 2009

Love the show. Great price for the season. This will provide many hours of adult entertainment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought