Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great book for a gift
 from New York,  Dec 1, 2012

I purchased this book as a gift for my niece who is expecting her fist born child. She said it is a great book, very easy to use.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. n/a
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Book
 from Panama City Beach, FL,  Oct 23, 2012

I love the book. It is organized well. I like the fact that I can add weekly pictures.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My go-to gift for all expecting Moms
 from Raleigh, NC,  May 4, 2012

This is an excellent book to encourage first time expecting Moms to reflect on their pregnancy-- it allows for time lapse photography of each week as well as asking for some prompted fun and silly reflections on the pregnancy itself. I love both of mine and go back to look at them from time to time. The only caveat-- some of my larger friends aren't comfortable taking weekly pictures of their belly progress; since that's a central part of the book, I discourage getting this for people who have sensitive body images around size.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute book - great idea!
 from Augusta. GA,  Jan 6, 2012

I bought this for my daughter in law to record her pregnancy. My oldest son has children, and we have tons of pictures and all from after they were born, but the pregnancy seems to be forgotten, I thought this would be a great idea to keep up with pregnancy so you can remember it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Book looked the same as it did
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. n/a
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Hobe sound FL,  Dec 30, 2011

Quick delivery, great product. Highly recommend! I love the book and can't wait to fill it up!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect description
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect condition. Exactly as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Belly Book
 from Costa Mesa, CA,  Dec 12, 2011

I would recommend this book to anyone. It's up-to-date, very today, and not outdated like most baby books I've seen out there. It's fun and humorous. The graphics and colors are beautiful. It's a wonderful way to keep track of all the memories during the pregnancy journey, and then share it with your child in the future.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great. The same.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Book!
 from Orange County, CA,  Oct 26, 2011

Awesome book it has really helped track my pregnancy and I would absolutely buy it for a friend. Extremly pleased and great price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love the book
 from Bessemer, AL,  Sep 29, 2011

I love the book it just took FOREVER to get to my house!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Start
 from Northville, Michigan,  Jan 8, 2011

I really wanted to write a pregnancy book, for my child to read of all the experience that I went through and all the people around waiting for the little one to come. I love how you can put pictures in the book, the belly books asks questions what your reaction was with the heart beat, test etc. The only problem about this book is the binding. It's not the best.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Sask, CN,  Nov 15, 2010

I love this book...it is perfect to keep track of the mile stones during my pregnancy. It is going to be fun to let the baby see it when the baby is older.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift
 from SoCal, CA,  Jun 24, 2010

I sent it to my friend when she found out she was expecting her second! I knew that its definitely something I would want to have if I ever got pregnant! Read great reviews on this and from other places. I sent it directly to her, so I never got to see it, but she LOVED LOVED LOVED it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Belly book
 from Chandler, AZ,  Feb 21, 2010

This is the second Belly book we have bought. It was quick and easy to purchase it off of Overstock.com! The price was good too! This is a great book to chronicle your pregnancy from begining to end! I would fully recomend it to any expecting mother (or father)!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Belly Book
 from Norton, MA,  Jan 1, 2010

I bought this book for my daughter and she LOVES it!! Says it has everything she was looking for in a baby book. Well worth the money. A great gift for the newly pregnant Mom to be!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun book!
 from Macomb, MI,  Aug 9, 2008

I loved this book...I used it when I was pregnant with my son and have bought another one to use with this pregnancy. I would look forward to filling it out each week. The book prompts you with questions about your pregnancy and has areas for free writing and weekly photos! I loved it!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Belly Book
 from Leland, IL,  Apr 22, 2008

I love my Belly Book. I love that there are places for each weeks belly pics. I also love the prompts they give you for journaling. It really helps jog your memory on what to write. I'm getting one for my sister too!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top