Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

 from Fullerton, Ca,  Jan 30, 2006

They just don't make movies like this anymore. This movie is a classic by all means, it's up other classic movies such as "the birds"

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Control your temper or else
 from Chicago,  Jun 27, 2012

Love this movie from childhood. It made me want to be good

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good, but I wish it was in black and white like the orginal
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Bad Seed
 from North Carolina,  May 15, 2012

Rented the movie from library & enjoyed it so much that I sought to buy it for myself & a friend. Loved that black & white movie. Good without seeing a lot of violence & profanity.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Bad Seed
 from Balto.,Md,  Aug 3, 2010

Highly Recommended ! Great Acting,My children and grandchildren as well seemed to enjoy this old classic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Bad Seed
 from Pocatello,ID,  Jul 28, 2010

Awesome movie! A must see with a lot of great twists.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Bad Seed
 from KY,  Dec 26, 2009

I am happy to have found an old favorite at Overstock at a much better price than I had seen elsewhere. My shopping experience has been a good one and I will definitely shop Overstock in the future.Thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Bad Seed, DVD
 from Southern California,  Jun 20, 2007

I've been looking for this title on DVD for a while, and I found it on Overstock.com. It was brand new and the quality was amazingly clear. The price was very reasonable, too. I'm very happy. For all you horror movie buffs, this one is a must-have. Don't watch it alone.....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Bad Seed
 from Southern California,  Sep 22, 2006

Classic black and white thriller. I have waited a long time to have this appear on DVD. Maybe too intense for pre-teens.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought