Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Anarchist Cookbook
 from New Mexico,  Sep 8, 2006

I was born in 1978, and this book is something I grew up with!! PLEASE DO NOT USE ANY INFO IN THIS BOOK TO HARM ANY ONE OR ANYTHING!!!! Okay this Cookbook teaches you how to make and use bombs, among other things!!! It is just what it says....It is for Anrachists!!! I am reseaching for a book I am writing, and I find this book more than helpful!!! Check it out if you think that learning about what used to be freedom of speech and the right to bare arms was about, as they, (and by they; I mean the government) is banning!! In recent attacks; i.e. 9/11 the government thinks this book is harmful, and heck* yes it is harmful, but to those who do not take terrorism seriously, or WWIII!!! We as Americans must protect ourselves, and we are on many hit lists!!! Okay enough about my beliefs, I am recommending this book for research purposes only. Keep your arms and freedom of speech, as is our constitutional right!! Along with freedom of religion, press, and democracy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Hugs, Serenity

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good book
 from Kansas,  Jun 4, 2013

Bought it for a friend in case of the "end of the world" scenario. They liked it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good product
 from medford oregon,  Jul 5, 2012

Was not able to track as much as i would have liked. Did not get tracking number until half way through otherwise great product

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as good as paperback gets
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Best Review Ever
 from Sioux Falls, SD,  Sep 18, 2011

A great book for anyone with interest in learning about more underground topics.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked like the book i got in the mail.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Dead on description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top quality, very satisfied.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crude but effective!
 from Dallas, Tx,  Jul 17, 2011

This book is well done and full of helpful information! You won't be disappointed with it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is of excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
teachs alot of crazy stuff
 from CINNCINTTI OH,  Apr 12, 2011

GOOD *** BOOK TALKS ABOUT ALOT OF INTERESTING TOPICS BUT TOOK A LONG TIME TO COME TO ME BUT WELL WORTH THE $$ $ VS THE 62$ AT A BOOK STORE

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? thaere was no description
  • How is the quality of the product? GRATE
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not impressed with shipping
 from Texas,  Jan 16, 2011

It took way longer than expected and i wasnt happy. It was just a book, it shouldnt have taken that long. But other than that it was good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great cookbook.....
 from tucson, AZ,  Sep 23, 2008

This cookbook is impresibly accurate and real. Ive tried alot of the recepies (just to make sure it wasnt a total hoax in which case Id be very MAD!!) and most if not all are simple to follow if you know how to read.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Anarchist cookbook
 from chesapeake,va.,  Aug 8, 2008

Great book, great shipping(5days) great packaging. Thanks, Overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought