For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

 from Hollywood Hills, CA, USA,  Jan 30, 2006

Excellent book on mastering your destiny.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The 48 Laws of Power
 from 10532,  Nov 12, 2011

This has become the required reading of every new graduate, It is part of the gift. I tell them it is required reading before entering the workforce.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? identical
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Read
 from Austin, TX,  Apr 30, 2010

This is a great book for the price. It gives great advice using real situations that occurred in human history. It is very interesting. You can read it straight through or just skip around; starting with the laws that you think you wil benefit from the most. I recommend this to anyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good book
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  May 28, 2008

I purchased this book for my brother in law who is a very intelligent business man and loves a good book to read. He called to tell me that he had gotten through maybe a chapter and already couldn't put it down and said he thought it was going to be a really good book.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good read
 from Lancaster, PA,  Feb 6, 2008

This was actualy a gift for a friend who has not been able to put it down. It's a big book and has lots of detail and lots of references. My friend says it's quite and interesting read.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great book.
 from NJ,  Dec 9, 2007

What an awsome book. The writers use of historical example really paints a clear picture of the lessons he's trying to teach.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great book
 from Hoboken, NJ,  Oct 7, 2007

Great read for salespeople, business execs - using key human dynamics cues to get what you want

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Miami Florida,  Jan 30, 2006

Tactical book on how to make the proper business decisions for long term gains....AMAZING Strategies

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Nixa/MO/USA,  Jan 30, 2006

very informative and historical

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Cofield,  Jan 30, 2006

Overall I would say that you have provided me with a life changing product for a very reasonable price. Thank YOu

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top