Teresa Brewer - Miss Versatility: 3 LPs- When The Lover Has Gone/Songs Everybody Knows/Dixieland Band
Save for Later
Want to know when you'll get it? Go

What is “Estimated Delivery Date?”

This is an approximate delivery date and is not a guarantee. Delivery estimates are available only for select items to be delivered in the contiguous United States, excluding APO/FPO addresses and PO boxes. Your final shipping cost will be available at checkout.

OverstockTM Store Credit Card

6 or 12 Month Special
Financing Available
No Payments & No Interest on orders over
$150 if you pay in full within 6 months.
Learn More ›
No Payments & No Interest on orders over
$150 if you pay in full within 6 months.
Learn More ›

Teresa Brewer - Miss Versatility: 3 LPs- When The Lover Has Gone/Songs Everybody Knows/Dixieland Band

Today $16.39
Item #: 13757388
Very High Sellout Risk
    Liner Note Author: Drew Blackburn....more

People Who Viewed This Viewed

Sponsored Links What's This?

Artist: Brewer, Teresa
Liner Note Author: Drew Blackburn.
Track Listing:
Disc 1:
  1. 1 Silver Dollar
  2. 2 Baby, Baby, Baby
  3. 3 There's Nothing As Lonesome As a Saturday Night
  4. 4 Whirlpool
  5. 5 I Think the World of You
  6. 6 Saturday Dance
  7. 7 Pickle Up a Doodle
  8. 8 Rain Falls On Everybody, The
  9. 9 Hula Hoop Song
  10. 10 So Shy
  11. 11 One Rose, The (That's Left In My Heart)
  12. 12 Satelitte
  13. 13 Jingle Bell Rock
  14. 14 I Like Christmas
  15. 15 63 Sailors In Grand Central Station
  16. 16 Heavenly Lover
  17. 17 Fairweather Sweetheart
  18. 18 Bye Bye Baby Goodbye
  19. 19 Chain of Friendship
  20. 20 If You Like-a-Me
  21. 21 Dixieland Band, The
  22. 22 Georgia On My Mind
  23. 23 Everybody Loves My Baby
  24. 24 Basin Street Blues
  25. 25 When My Sugar Walks Down the Street
  26. 26 Alabama Jubilee
  27. 27 Bill Bailey, Won't You Please Come Home
  28. 28 When It's Sleepy Time Down South
  29. 29 Is It True What They Say About Dixie
  30. 30 Weary Blues
  31. 31 Mississippi Mud
  32. 32 When the Saints Go Marching In
Disc 2:
  1. 1 When Your Lover Has Gone
  2. 2 Maybe You'll Be There
  3. 3 I Had the Craziest Dream
  4. 4 Darn That Dream
  5. 5 Baby, Don't Be Mad At Me
  6. 6 Faded Summer Love, A
  7. 7 Mixed Emotions
  8. 8 You Go To My Head
  9. 9 More Than You Know
  10. 10 Music, Maestro, Please!
  11. 11 Time Out For Tears
  12. 12 Fools Rush In
  13. 13 Walking the Floor Over You
  14. 14 Have You Ever Been Lonely
  15. 15 Mockin' Bird Hill
  16. 16 Mexicalli Rose
  17. 17 Anymore
  18. 18 My Happiness
  19. 19 Jealous Heart
  20. 20 Half As Much
  21. 21 When Do You Love Me
  22. 22 Your Cheatin' Heart
  23. 23 San Antonio Rose
  24. 24 Jamabalaya
  25. 25 Peace of Mind
  26. 26 Venetian Sunset
  27. 27 How Do You Know It's Love
  28. 28 If There Are Stars In My Eyes
  29. 29 That Piano Man
Easy Listening
Jasmine Records
Drew Blackburn
Number of Discs:
Compact Disc
Mono or Stereo:
SPARS Coding:
155 : 55
Was this product information helpful?
Thank you for your feedback.
Thank you. Your feedback will help us create the best experience for our customers.

There are currently no product reviews for this product.

Be the first to write a review

Overstock.com values your opinion. Please take a moment and share what you like or don't like about a product.

Product Q&A

Ask a Question

Be the first to ask a question about this product.

This item will be delivered to you via USPS Trackable Media Mail or UPS Mail Innovations and will take from 2 days to 3 weeks from the time the item leaves our warehouse. *

Standard Return Policy:

Items must be returned in new or unused condition and contain all original materials included with the shipment. More details

FINAL SALE EXCLUSION: Items marked as FINAL SALE are not returnable unless the problem you experience is the result of our error.

* For your protection, all orders are screened for security purposes. If your order is selected for review, our Loss Prevention Team may contact you by phone or email. There may be a two business day delay to process your order.

** Most Oversize orders are delivered within 1-4 weeks. Some orders may take 6 weeks to be delivered.

Buy Now with Bitcoin Learn More