Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Tempted
 from Spring Creek, NV,  Mar 9, 2010

Great story and continuation of the series, can't wait to get the next one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Charlotte, NC,  Feb 17, 2010

I got the book a few days after ordering- it was fast and easy. It is an amazing series and I recommend it to anyone interested in vampire story lines. It is not another Twilight- the House of Night series is a totally different ball game. Definately glad I bought a copy of my own.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Reccomend
 from Texas,  Feb 7, 2010

I was very pleased with this book. I started reading this series in the second week of December and have completed it a week ago. I havent been a book reader long so for this to keep me interested says a lot. Cant wait for the next book. The price was great and perfect timing on the shipping!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great series
 from Salt Lake City, Ut,  Nov 25, 2009

I got the series from my niece and loved reading them. I'm 35 with a 10 year old. The series is geared for teenage/young adult age, but I enjoyed them. Being a fan of vampire novels I like the spin this series puts on the vampire lore. Its a fun read.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from California,  Nov 15, 2009

OH MY GOD! Love the book I'm so into vampires ! the only thing is that I have to wait until May 2011 for the next book to come out, Can't wait!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tempted
 from Seattle, Wa,  Oct 28, 2009

this is yet another great House of Night installment although they do leave it hanging precariously , I look forward to the next book Burned!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought