Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Magic
 Jan 27, 2016

A highly recommended book for women to get to know their own bodies intimately. Even if you're not trying to get pregnant, you will earn tons about your body that you never knew before by reading this. But if you are trying to get pregnant, well, let's just say it worked for me within 2 cycles using the knowledge in this book!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really good tool.
 Feb 24, 2015

If you follow the book and the charts it makes the journey to pregnancy much easier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very informative
 from Kentucky,  Jan 9, 2013

This book is very informative. It's great for learning about fertility, whether it be to avoid pregnancy or to accomplish pregnancy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The book a decent quality. The cover is a little thin and it feels a little cheap, but overall a good value.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super interesting read for every woman
 from Santa Cruz, CA,  Nov 28, 2012

A friend loaned me her copy of this book and I liked it so much I had to have my own. Regardless of your goals for family planning, this book is very enlightening and informative. I learned so much about my body that I can't believe I didn't know. I chart with a great app (for Droid) called OvuView, which is very convenient. I tell all of my female friends about this book.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Book
 from Berne, Indiana,  Aug 17, 2012

A nice book to help me with fertility. Thanks to the prompt purchase!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? true
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, to ripes, tears or bent pages.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this book!!!
 from Houston Texas,  Nov 11, 2011

i bought this book because i am trying to conceive and was wondering if maybe there was something i was doing wrong..since i been trying for a while and have had no luck....well this book revealed to me that maybe i havent been doing all that i could to increase my chances!! The charting is easy to understand and there is so much additional information that is good for women to know that is not related to pregnacy but just the womens reproductive system in general..i learned a lot.. and this is my first month charting everything...hopefully everything goes well and ill have the joy of becoming a first time mom :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE the book. But, extremely SLOW SHIPPING.
 from Newcastle, WA,  Sep 29, 2011

I absolutely love this book. i wish i would have found it earlier! if rating the book itself, i would give 5 stars. however, shipping took forever. i ordered the book on 9/6, the book shipped out three days later on 9/9.... i didn't received the book until 9/23 - a full two weeks after shipping out and 2.5 weeks after i ordered the book. this is my last time ordering books from overstock... amazon & b&n ship much faster!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TCOYF
 from Arkansas,  Jul 23, 2010

This is a great book for anyone that wants to learn about their cycle and who is trying to get pregnant. I'm still trying but it's great to learn more about your body and help improve your chances!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent book!
 Apr 2, 2010

I bought this book to learn more about natural birth control, and it has been so eye opening! I wish I'd known years ago what was really going on with my body..it answers so many questions in a very easy to read format. The author does an excellent job of explaining the concepts and her personal stories and humor make it even more enjoyable. I would recommend this book to anyone wanting to practice natural birth control or if you are trying to get pregnant and haven't been able to. READ THIS before you start expensive and emotionally draining fertility procedures!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent book!
 from Massachusetts,  Jun 22, 2009

This book is very easy to read and understand. I've learned so much by reading this book. One would think they learned things when they were young, but not even close. I would recommend this for every woman out there. We need to take control of our bodies and this book helps guide us to do that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Taking Charge Of Your Fertility
 from Oak lawn, IL,  Mar 6, 2008

This book is amazing!!! If ever a woman needed a book to supply all the necessary information to learn about their own body, this is it. I have learned so much from it. I highly recommend this book.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I had no idea
 from Neenah, WI,  Jan 31, 2008

I have loved reading this book. I learned so much about my body that I never was told before. I have recommended this to friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ecellent resource
 from California,  Dec 4, 2007

Im only 1/3 the way through and feel like I have learned so much already! i must read for all women...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Every woman should own this book
 from Tampa, FL,  Nov 17, 2007

This book is very informative about the female cycle. I think every woman/young woman should read it. I think it has so much information about the female body that we may not know or find out from our Dr. Very informative and eye opening.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Informative
 from OH,  Nov 15, 2007

This book has relaxed me as I try to become pregnant. It gives you a way to track what is going on with your body and knowledge is power. It shows you how to figure out when you are most fertile and figure out why you may not be achieving pregnancy quickly or if you are miscarrying and possible reasons why. You can find some scary information on the web. This book gives you scientific, easy to understand information about your body and what it is going through. I wish I had this book before going on hormonal birth control because I would have used this method of birth control instead. All it takes is a couple of minutes a day to chart and understand your body.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great source of Information
 from Delran, NJ,  Oct 5, 2007

This is a fun and unique book. It goes into detail about the female reproductive system and how to determine when you are most fertile. According to the author there are three ways to tell when you are most fertile. The author goes into great detail about the three methods. Easy and informative read. Will try it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A book for all women
 from Connecticut,  Aug 25, 2007

Extremely informative book for women of all ages. Very helpful way of learning about anatomy and function of the body. Very valuable whether one is or is not trying to conceive. I have used this book and its method with success as well as many other people I know. Highly recommend!!! And it is a much better value here at this website rather than taking a trip across town to the major book store chains.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Get This Book!!
 from San Francisco, CA,  Aug 22, 2007

This is an amazing book that tells you so much about your body that you did not know before. I would definitely recommend it if you are trying for a baby or just want to know how your body works!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TOYF
 Aug 13, 2007

This is a great book! I bought a copy for my self, loved it, and have reccomended it to friends. It was recommended to me, and is SO informative. Lots of things you never learned about in school!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A must read for those trying to conceive!
 from Seattle, WA,  May 28, 2007

This book is a must read for those that are trying to conceive. Comes with software to help you track your monthly cycles! I'm so happy I purchased this book!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought