For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A Favorite! AND ON DVD!
 from CA,  Aug 14, 2014

This movie is simply a delight! I grew up watching this and never grew tired of it! It makes a perfect gift for any family with kids-for the older generations too. Have someone that's hard to buy for but that likes adventure? This movie is a great choice! And at the Overstock price, it's a must-buy for Christmas! Buy a few of them and wrap them up nicely. This movie is sure to bring lots of pleasure to the recipients. The DVD quality is excellent. If you haven't seen this movie, I urge you to buy it! It won't disappoint!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disney adventure
 from US,  Mar 25, 2014

The kids shouted, There is the tiger. Fun Disney is a family .

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DVD
 from Three Rivers, MI,  Oct 8, 2013

We bought this DVD for our grandsons. They have watched it countless times with no difficulties. and, they love the story!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I always remembered how great this this movie was when I was a kid and wanted to see it again. Wow, how times have changed! This movie was very, very sleepy compared to the action packed thrillers we are used to today. I actually laughed at myself for purchasing it, because it was/is so bad. Maybe there should be a re-make. I definitely will not watch it again and I will not recommend it to anyone.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this movie!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jun 27, 2013

I was so happy to find this old favorite for such a great price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Movie!
 from Oklahoma City, Ok,  Feb 16, 2012

I remember watching this movie as a child, my children loved it, so I bought for my grandchildren. It is just as I remembered, a great copy of the movie!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fantastic
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Swiss Family Robinson - DVD
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Nov 11, 2011

Love, love, love this movie. Have always wanted my own copy and after watching it again on TV one weekend, I decided to order it for myself. Went to Overstock, ordered and bing, bam, boom, I had it. Very fast delivery and very much appreciated the reasonable shipping charge.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Was just fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful family film!
 from Southern CA,  Oct 21, 2011

A Vault Disney classic! Must-have for family movie nights!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? identical
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. outstanding
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Swiss Family Robinson
 from Henderson, TX,  Dec 23, 2007

My 5 1/2 year old grandson ask for this for Christmas. He loves it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Swiss Family Robinson Movie
 from Ozark, Mo,  Oct 7, 2007

My son loves the movie. Great story that any age can enjoy. VERY clean movie. Bought it for a great price. Once again another great value from Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Swiss Family Robinson
 from Arizona,  May 19, 2007

It was fun to watch this again this time with a young grand child. Great movie with good values protrayed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from rockaway, new york,  Mar 26, 2007

an all family picture in the best sense. a must see for families and the kids. a great family adventure.a lot of action.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Swiss Family Robinson
 from Little Rock, Arkansas,  Sep 22, 2006

Great Family Film with lots of adventure. My children never get bored in this movie.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Champaign, IL USA,  Jan 30, 2006

I saw this movie when it first appeared in theaters. It is just as satisfying now as it was then. The cast is superb, the scenery breathtaking, and the storyline is captivating. It is a timeless story that gets better with age. Perhaps the best Disney movie of all time.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Jan 30, 2006

This is such an awesome movie. I love seeing it over and over again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from San Diego, CA,  Jan 30, 2006

This movie was so cool.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Cape Coral/FL/US,  Jan 30, 2006

It was better than I ever expected. I am totally satisfied. Great!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Salt Lake City/Ut/USA,  Jan 30, 2006

Overstock is great. They ship quickly and have the order in stock. I ordered this same DVD from amazon and it took them over a month to send it. Overstock had the movie to me in less than a week.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Farmington/ut/us,  Jan 30, 2006

This is one of my favorite disney movies. It is a great family film.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Identity Thief (DVD)
Today $13.12
Candleshoe (DVD)
Today $10.99
(3)
Tangled (DVD)
Today $22.71
(22)
Moon Spinners (DVD)
Today $10.99
(9)
Back to top