Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love love LOVE this movie!!
 from University Place, WA,  Jun 20, 2006

This is one of my FAVORITE movies! I'll watch it a million times and never get tired of it! And the price on Overstock is A LOT better then anywhere else you could find it for new! :) If you have't seen this movie yet, you need to!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet Home Alabama (DVD
 from Virginia,  Jan 31, 2012

Ordering from Overstock.com was very easy. Movies arrived on time as promised.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Loved the movie's quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really enjoy this dvd
 from SC,  Jan 17, 2012

Bought this so I could watch it without commercials. I really enjoy this move.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Quite good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The cover and dvd was great.
 from Tallassee, AL,  Sep 9, 2011

I loved it. There was no scratches. It got delivered in a good amount of time. The cas and cover were perfect.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was perfect.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good. It described it perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet Home Alabama - DVD
 from Southern California,  Jun 9, 2011

Product as described, quick receipt of purchase, no hassles.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Houston, TEXAS,  Jul 13, 2010

I love this movie. I am from Texas and this movie is so funny and romantic. I would say if you have not seen this movie get it now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shipping was fast & in time for Christmas!
 from Small town in Minnesota,  Jan 16, 2008

The movie works great! I was glad to find it on OS.com. I could not find the movie in any of the major stores.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet Home Alabama
 from Holt, MI,  Dec 19, 2007

I love this movie. It's a fun movie that a family with teenagers. It cheers you up and gets you laughing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet Home Alabama
 from Brick, NJ,  Oct 4, 2007

the movie is wonderful, however, the dvd I just purchased worked twice, and now my dvd player says it cannot read it??????

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sweet home alabama
 from Lakeworth FL,  Aug 10, 2007

This movie is a must see chick flick. One can watch it many times and still cry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought