Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love love LOVE this movie!!
 from University Place, WA,  Jun 20, 2006

This is one of my FAVORITE movies! I'll watch it a million times and never get tired of it! And the price on Overstock is A LOT better then anywhere else you could find it for new! :) If you have't seen this movie yet, you need to!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet Home Alabama (DVD
 from Virginia,  Jan 31, 2012

Ordering from Overstock.com was very easy. Movies arrived on time as promised.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Loved the movie's quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really enjoy this dvd
 from SC,  Jan 17, 2012

Bought this so I could watch it without commercials. I really enjoy this move.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Quite good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The cover and dvd was great.
 from Tallassee, AL,  Sep 9, 2011

I loved it. There was no scratches. It got delivered in a good amount of time. The cas and cover were perfect.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was perfect.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good. It described it perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is perfect.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet Home Alabama - DVD
 from Southern California,  Jun 9, 2011

Product as described, quick receipt of purchase, no hassles.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Houston, TEXAS,  Jul 13, 2010

I love this movie. I am from Texas and this movie is so funny and romantic. I would say if you have not seen this movie get it now.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shipping was fast & in time for Christmas!
 from Small town in Minnesota,  Jan 16, 2008

The movie works great! I was glad to find it on OS.com. I could not find the movie in any of the major stores.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet Home Alabama
 from Holt, MI,  Dec 19, 2007

I love this movie. It's a fun movie that a family with teenagers. It cheers you up and gets you laughing.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet Home Alabama
 from Brick, NJ,  Oct 4, 2007

the movie is wonderful, however, the dvd I just purchased worked twice, and now my dvd player says it cannot read it??????

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sweet home alabama
 from Lakeworth FL,  Aug 10, 2007

This movie is a must see chick flick. One can watch it many times and still cry.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Major Payne (DVD)
Today $7.65
(5)
Back to top