Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sweating to the Oldies 2
 from IN,  Feb 2, 2012

Love Richard Simmons workouts. They can be as easy or hard as you want them to be!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT MUSIC
 from Ft Myers beach, FL,  Oct 4, 2011

This is a great get you upi and moving and shaking video. Whether you like his or not, this video does its job in making sure you are enjoying your workout.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AS DESCRIBED
 from TYLER, TX,  Apr 10, 2013

THIS WAS THE SAME AS THE ORIGINAL VHS VERSION SWEATIN TO THE OLDIES TO THE OLDIES 2. THE SWEATIN TO THE OLDIES 1 IS AN ALL TIME FAVORITE.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? YES
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dancingqueen
 from Tulsa ok,  Jul 31, 2011

loved wrkin out to these when i was younger watchin my momma so when i became a momma i just figured i could take a couple hrs to wrk out while my newborn sleeps great she even watches me sometimes in her lil bouncer and kicks along to the songs

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact same cover as dvd
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. was in great condition
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dvd
 from temple, ga,  Jun 23, 2011

This a Christmas gift as a joke...What can I say about richard Simmons...although Overstock.com came thru when I needed them to.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seniors
 from San Diego, Ca.,  Nov 21, 2010

This is a great exercise for Senior citizens. Not too hard, but a good workout and fun!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good service
 from Florida,  Jul 31, 2010

Arrived in a timely manner. Happy customer. Have no complaints.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweatin to the Oldies
 from Canada,  May 11, 2010

as usual, a quality product, delivered with efficient and seamless service. thanks much.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun
 from Lee's Summit, MO,  Feb 3, 2010

Great fun, the exercise factor is a added bonus. Would recommend it to anyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun video
 from TN,  Jul 8, 2009

This video is high energy and as expected with Richard Simmons lots of fun!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweatin to the Oldies 2
 from Salt Lake,  Nov 5, 2008

The first Sweatin to the Oldies was a bit better, but both are excellent regardless of what shape you are in when you begin. They are designed so that heavy people can work out as well as exercise "buffs."

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Back to top