Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 62 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

Oh Susan - every now and then the most cynical of us are tossed flat by a truly amazing person who has a supreme talent or gift we were not aware of. I have never seen Simon Cowell " knocked out" but is was clear that his condescending remarks and patronizing body language was easily read as "here is a silly old woman from Scotland,(?) in a horrid dress, bad hair, nervous as all get out, and not speaking "the Queen's " English. And then she sang. And now the world knows. Susan Boyle has passion and a real set of pipes. She is an angel with a personality just waiting to bust open. i worry that the make-over will do her in, but I send white magic her way, every time she sings. A true treat for us all.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Susan Boyle --- I dreamed a dream
 from Ft Myers, FL,  Nov 13, 2012

Ya gotta love Susan Boyle and this CD does not disappoint..... she is fabulous.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review title
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 13, 2012

Susan sings like and angel and I enjoy the CD whenever possible.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product was exactly as portrayed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site was right on target with the description of the CD.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product was 1st rate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Susan Boyle
 from Yuma, AZ,  Jun 15, 2012

When I 1st heard her sing, I loved her. I have both of her CD's and I'm looking forward for her 3rd CD.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Oh, she sing wonderful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Susan Boyle
 from Boston, MA,  May 19, 2012

Loved this album and was not disappointed by it. Play it all the time!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. she's the best
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Susan Boyle CD - I Dreamed a Dream
 from CA,  May 11, 2012

Susan Boyle is so talented; her voice is beautiful. I play this very often and enjoy every song she sings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I Dreamed a Dream
 from Bloomington MN,  Jan 22, 2012

Fantastic!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
relaxing
 from St. Louis, MO,  Dec 6, 2011

The music was everthing that I thought it would be. Relaxing.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent CD
 from Northern Virginia,  Dec 1, 2011

Ms. Boyle gets better and better with each CD. You won't be disappointed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accuate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great music for the money
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Susan Boyle-I Dreamed a Dream
 from Schererville, IN,  Nov 17, 2011

CD was ok. Disappointed in it as a whole. Not Overstock's foult. More like Susan Boyle's fault.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
If you saw her on TV, you know what she is
 from SLC, UT,  Oct 2, 2011

If you saw her beginning on TV with Simon, you know how it started and remember her first song and the response and with this CD you will have the opportunity to relive that special moment again and again. Totally amazing.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Berkeley heights, NJ,  Jul 12, 2011

Received this product and am enjoying it very much. Great!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Potts & Boyle CDs
 from West Memphis AR,  Sep 8, 2010

Both artists are excellent. However, I think the shipping envelope was meant for one CD, not two. The Paul Potts case was crushed ... and I would appreciate a replacement. - dnm

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from WV,  May 25, 2010

World Class Singing Voice. On Par With Barbara Streisand. Highly Recommend

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Susan Boyle - great
 from Dallas, TX,  May 19, 2010

I sent this CD to my mother for Mother's Day. My mother is originally from the same area Ms. Boyle is. My parents are in their mid 80's and listen to this CD when they are trying to relax. Both of them love the songs on this CD and I can't wait to hear it myself.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I dreamed a Dream
 from Fl. Keys,  Mar 25, 2010

Think this CD only has one good song.Would not recommend buying this item.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Susan Boyle CD
 from Spring Hill, FL,  Mar 25, 2010

Beautiful voice. Lovely selection of music. Wishing her continued good fortune.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Susan Boyle-I Dreamed A Dreamed
 from Brooklyn,New York,  Mar 20, 2010

I loved the cd. The quality of the music was wonderful and Susan Boyle's voice is thrilling.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
easy music
 from charlottesville, va,  Mar 19, 2010

sweet voice and sweet selection. some lyrics really touched me.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I Dreamed a Dream
 from Charlotte NC,  Mar 12, 2010

Loved it! Sounded GREAT on my Bose system! Amazing voice.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 62 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top