Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great item
 from New York, NY,  Nov 17, 2012

Completed my collection at a great price. Looked all over and could not get a copy & came across overstock with good luck. Thanks

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One of the best!
 from Fishers IN,  Sep 21, 2008

If you enjoy the supernatural genre, you will certainly enjoy this! It is one of the best shows on TV. It is done without being campy but still shows good humor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Supernatural - The Complete Second Season (DVD)
 from san jose, ca,  Jan 30, 2008

The continuing saga of the Winchester brothers is told superbly in second season set. The extra features are worth the price, especially the interactive map that gives details and info on each of the episodes. Don't miss the gag reel!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love supernatural
 from illinois,  Dec 2, 2007

i bought the first one and could not wait for the second season to come then i bought it cheaper then the stores had it for. loved it best tv series i have seen since dead like me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Supernatural-Season 2
 from Tampa, FL.,  Oct 20, 2007

This show is GREAT. Season 2 picks right up from Series 1and is one fun ride.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Supernaturals 2nd season
 from Minnesota,  Oct 9, 2007

I just love the show.I hope it keeps going for many years to come.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this show is too hot
 from rockford il,  Oct 8, 2007

i love smart shows like this....they don't come around too often....i just wish more people would watch it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great series!
 from Atco, NJ,  Sep 30, 2007

Great series. DVD's always at the best price at Overstock.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Supernatural Season 2
 from Newport, AR,  Sep 29, 2007

It is a great tv show and I have no problems with my 14 year old watching it with me. It is great entertainment and fun with no gory horror or material I find objectionable. I would recommend it to anyone who enjoys this type of show.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The best show on tv.
 from Cumberland, WI,  Sep 21, 2007

Supernatural is original, spooky and has some comedy. Both actors are great and the story lines will keep you on edge.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Supernatural second season
 from lexington, KY,  Sep 12, 2007

Great entertainment for the whole family. It will keep you on the edge of your seat when you are watching. I would definitly suggest people who love excitment to watch this series.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought