Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cell phone stand
 from Fairview Heighta, IL,  Mar 26, 2013

Excellent customer service. Keep up the good work and own the problem or issue. Wish the product is not of stock so I could replace those two that didn't include in the package.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good as it like online pics
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kids love it
 from boulder, co,  May 22, 2012

Bought 2 of these for my kids to collect the state quarters. They loved it and so did I!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Map inside
 from Marshfield, WI,  Apr 20, 2012

Bought for 8 year old son. He is having a blast collecting the quarters. Fun hobby and the map is really neat inside.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for kids
 from Laguna Niguel, CA,  Jan 10, 2011

My 8yr old son got this as a Christmas gift and it's one of his favorites! The booklet is nicely done, offering fun facts about each state. It's a nice gift for kids and reasonably priced too!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good for kids
 from Boston, MA,  Dec 15, 2010

I gave this as a gift to a child who was collecting quarters. It was colorful, seems durable, and has openings the 50 State Coins, as well as the 2009 District of Columbia and U.S. Territories Program, (District of Columbia, Puerto Rico, American Samoa, Guam, the U.S. Virgin Islands, and Northern Mariana Islands).

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More than I expected!
 from kirkland, wa,  Dec 5, 2009

I just recieved this today and can not believe the value for the price. I purchased 3 for christmas gifts for my sons friends and I just want to keep more for the perfect gifts to have on hand. Quality is so much better than I expected.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
State Quarter Book
 from North Carolina,  Dec 3, 2009

I bought the State Quarter Collectors Map for my 9 year old son. He loves this Map. This map/book is big and very colorful... great for kids to see where they need to insert the quarters along with learning where each state is located. The outter pages which are heavy and laminated give a breif detail of each state. The map also includes extra slots for the additional quarters they added to this collection. My son looks forward to finding the quarters and inserting them into his book. A++ for kids of all ages.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Bay Area, CA,  Sep 3, 2009

Bought this for my grandchild as his first collector's album. It's absolutely perfect for him and provides a lot of historical info. Great first collector's map for a child!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
informative
 from virginia,  Apr 9, 2009

Delighted with the thickness to securely hold the quarters and the additions for territories. Fun facts about each state

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dmv2873
 from Mars Hill, NC,  Nov 15, 2008

Bought this as a gift for my mother. Was pleasantly surprised when it arrived because it was exactly what I was wanting. I think my mom is going to enjoy having a way to display all the state quarters that she is collecting and the fact that it gives information on each quarter is just an added bonus.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My family has really enjoyed this book to collect the state quarters in.This is a first time thing for us. Everytime we find a quarter, before we place it in it's space, we read the little bio snippet on that state and pop in the quarter. We're collecting all the missing ones as a family. It's just what we needed. We recommend it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for kids!
 from Goffstown, NH,  Jun 2, 2008

very colorful and educational. I gave this as a gift to a 6 year old and everytime he sees me he asked if I have quarters for his state map. i would recommend this for any child who is about this age or older. A great way to teach a child!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
State Series Map
 May 27, 2008

Timing and product is good and my kids enjoy the collection map, it is visual and keeps them interested in their collection. I love your low shipping price too!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
musiclover
 from Louisville, KY,  Apr 22, 2008

I purchased 3 of these for children as I thought it would be a good learning tool. It fits the bill perfectly! It hold the quarters snugly and it's not as bulky and hard to store as the one I had bought previously. Thanks so much, Overstock, for a very nice item at a very good price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
State Series Quarters Collector Map
 from PA, NY,  Oct 10, 2007

I bought this for my father and it was great, easy to use and understand.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top