Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 65 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent!
 Dec 22, 2015

So happy to have the saga in one set and all the bonuses are wonderful. Worth every .01!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift
 Dec 22, 2015

In preparation to see the new one I figured we needed to watch all the old ones first. Great gift and price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A+ buying experience
 Dec 22, 2015

The disc set arrived very quickly and in good condition. Great first experience with Overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased!
 Dec 18, 2015

Bought it as a gift for my husband. Love the new cover.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
of course its great
 Dec 17, 2015

its the movies so of course its great! Same price as everywhere else so it was not a savings but still a great gift

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrong cover and sent the new terrible version!
 Dec 3, 2015

This was very misleading, I expected the 'Complete Saga' that was the old version, this is the terrible new version that has bad graphics, not what I was expecting and I am very disappointed. This is an item "dot described as shown". Terrible and misleading!!! Opting for a refund.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing!
 Nov 14, 2015

Loved Star Wars since I was a kid. It's great having all the movies in one awesome bundle! Worth the price ladies and gentlemen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A masterpiece and must have for sci fi pholks
 Oct 19, 2015

absolutely fabulous for a stinky day outside

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super fan.
 Sep 9, 2015

All that can expected from Star wars.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More than expected!!!
 Mar 27, 2015

Bought as a gift! We were so pleased it includes server all hours of bonus features!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great series
 Mar 23, 2015

The box set was nice and compact, exactly what I was looking for

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A GIFT
 from PITTSBURGH PA,  Mar 8, 2013

THIS WAS A GIFT FOR A GRANDSON WHO IS INTO STAR WARS! HE LOVES IT.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? SAME
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? SAME
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Of Course This is Excellent
 from Wichita, KS,  Jan 16, 2013

What can I say? Its Star Wars, so if you're a fan, then you need this!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. New
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
something for the kids
 from South, US,  May 29, 2012

This is definitely something that can be passed down over and over.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Christmas Gift
 from Montgomery, AL,  Mar 2, 2012

Hubby was so surprised @ Christmas. He loves these movies. They arrived boxed and made a perfect gift.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just as promised
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Just as promised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Arrived in perfect condition
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 from Florida,  Feb 24, 2012

Grest set watch them all the time and very happy with the price

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love the picture quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy, best price I found on the web!
 from Reno, NV,  Feb 6, 2012

Thank Overstock! Was a Christmas present for my hubbie and he loved it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just as expected, awesome!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No issues
 from San Antonio, TX,  Jan 18, 2012

They worked.. what else can you say about Blu-Ray disks...?

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jan 17, 2012

i bought this for my boyfriend for christmas and he loves it!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nail Biter!
 from New York,  Jan 17, 2012

Ordered this on December 12, and received in the mail on the 23rd. It does say 8-10 days, but when it comes to Christmas time, and you're ordering nearly 2 weeks ahead of time, and it doesn't get there til 2 days before??? Yikes! Other than that, Hubby was very happy to have, and some of the extra gag discs are FUNNY!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was accurate.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 65 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought