Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 64 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
keith
 May 23, 2016

IT'S STAR WARS WHAT NEEDS TO BE SAID

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's StarWars...
 May 20, 2016

what's not to love?? AND on BluRay!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 Apr 17, 2016

What can I say...it's Star Wars, and it was the perfect gift for my husband.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 Apr 5, 2016

I bought this set for my husband to show our 8 year old son.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Item not as pictured
 Mar 31, 2016

NOT happy! I ordered my Star Wars Complete Saga Blu ray set expecting to receive the item in the picture advertised (Darth Vader on cover) but to my disappointment I instead received a copy with Anakin on cover-looks like a book with cartoon/drawing type illustrations throughout. Not what I ordered, not what I wanted. Not trying to be nit picky but when I order a Blu -ray set and pay *** bucks for it I expect to get the item pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Mar 17, 2016

This came in great condition and quickly. :) Work just like they should.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just for me
 Mar 9, 2016

thank you for having this set made my day since I could only find one or two of the movies.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Set!
 Feb 16, 2016

Huge star wars fan so this set is a no brainer,has all the first 6 movies plus tons of extras. Video quality is great but the sound quality is excellent making for an enjoyable re-watching of the series. Highly recommend this set for the Star Wars fan or movie fan in general.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun for the whole family
 Feb 5, 2016

Enjoyed watching this series with my whole family. So interesting to watch the episodes in series order.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great
 Jan 28, 2016

It's Star Wars. Works great. No problems.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gift
 Jan 20, 2016

Bought this for my little ones. Some things never get old. They love it. (6 & 12)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just great!
 Jan 19, 2016

If you like the series, you'll love having it on Blu-ray to watch any time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing collection
 Jan 13, 2016

Came before estimated delivery date was on time for Christmas did not pay extra shipping to receive gift ! All six disc work well no problems whatsoever !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
deb
 Jan 6, 2016

Enjoying the saga. Priced well and arrived in great condition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Catch up with the Force
 Dec 27, 2015

It has been 35 years since I took my 40 year old kids to see the original Star Wars Movies This helped to remember how much I enjoyed the original movies and I was ready for the Force Returns in 3D. (It was great BTW)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Star Wars
 Dec 24, 2015

Great price & fast shipping

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't go wrong
 Dec 24, 2015

Fast shipping. Light. Good for spring & fall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Star Wars: complete saga
 Dec 23, 2015

Great price& great delivery time! No complaints.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great movies - not the original eps
 Dec 23, 2015

Movies are still great; I expected it was a different box set because when I ordered it had an image of young Anakin and I got the box set with darth vader

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Dec 23, 2015

Gave this to my husband as an early Christmas gift (I couldn't wait until Christmas to give it to him so I gave it early) and he was pleasantly surprised. He just kept saying, "Oh Wow, oh Wow," and "Can we watch it now ?" He loves it and we've already seen the first two movies :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 64 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought