Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

BOUGHT THIS FOR MY 6 YEAR OLD GRANDSON FOR CHRISTMAS JUST KNOW HE WILL SO LOVE THIS HE IS SO INTO STARWARS MAKES IT VERY EASY TO SHOP FOR HIM......O.S. IS THE BEST I AM A MEMBER HAVE BOUGHT MANY THINGS OVER THE YRS. NEVER ANY PROBLEMS, GOOD QUALITY AS WELL AS THE SHIPPING IS FAST......

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift
 from NY,  Feb 17, 2010

I purchased this as a gift to a 6 year old Star Wars fan. It was a hit! Even the non-Star Wars fans were impressed by the pop-up art work and various hidden pop-up pockets. The lightsabers even light up. Highly recommend for the young and old Star Wars fan.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Must for SW Fans
 from SoCal,  Dec 28, 2009

We got this for our boys (6 and 8) for Christmas...it has been a HUGE hit! They are Star Wars nuts and this book has provided them with hours of enjoyment. It was recommended by another friend whose son loves Star Wars as well...would highly recommend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Book!
 from Oceanside, CA,  Dec 2, 2009

I got this for my husband and heloves it! and the kids enjoy sitting next to him as he goes over the book with them!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Book!!!!!
 from Burlington NJ,  Mar 4, 2008

This book is really put together well. If you know a starwars fan it is a must have.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for age 4.5-100 years
 from Austin, TX,  Jan 18, 2008

Purchased this for my nephew's 12th birthday and he loves it. My son received as a Christmas gift and reads it at least 2 times a day. His favorite page is the last one with light sabers that actually light up. My husband and all his friends are getting one now. Buy this while you can.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is an amazing "pop up" book, definitely not just for kids.I bought for several adult Star Wars fans and it was a big hit. It even has a battery inside so that the light sabers light up, very cool.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The whole family enjoys this book. The intricate pop-ups are beautiful and amazingly fold back in place to pop up again perfectly each time.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great gift
 from Glenmoore, PA,  Jan 5, 2008

My little Star Wars enthusiast loves this book...each time he opens it, we discover something new and interesting. A must-have for any Star Wars lover.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The complete Star Wars Trilogy
 from Freehold, NJ,  Jan 3, 2008

My grand nephews loved the book. Each page is an adventure no matter what your age. I highly recommend it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Star Wars Pop-up
 from Chandler, Arizona,  Jan 2, 2008

Excellently crafted. Fascinating details and surprises in every nook and corner of every page. Matthew Reinhard is a master at crafting pop-up art. Terrific quality for the price. Holds interest level for all ages.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous pop up book
 from Layton, UT,  Jan 2, 2008

This is another work of art by Matthew Rienhart. Every page has a huge center popup and two, three and up to seven smaller pop ups in side flaps that open independently. The last big popup is cool since you can see Anakins face when it is partially open and it opens to complete Darth Vaders mask. Also on that page are two side popups with light up light sabers. Every page is packed with Star Wars information and covers episodes 4, 5, and 6. I highly recommend this for any Star Wars fan.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A must for any SW fan!
 from MA,  Jan 2, 2008

Both my husband and son were thrilled to pore over every page and popup in the ultimate fan book. We were surprised by the quality and variety of the popups throughout the book. It's their new bedtime routine to read it together!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the Star Wars fan!
 from Oklahoma,  Jan 2, 2008

My sons loved the pop up figures, the flaps with more pop-ups, and the light sabers which really light up. This is a great pop-up book for older children and even adults!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great book
 from oklahoma city, ok,  Jan 2, 2008

My son had seen this book at his school bookfair but didn't tell me about it until the bookfair was gone so I was very excited to find it here! He was so suprised to open this present at Christmas and enjoys it. The 3D makes the book very big and a little hard to fold back down, but he thinks it's pretty cool.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Complete Star Wars Trilogy
 from Albany, GA,  Jan 2, 2008

Awesome book! Very entertaining! My 10 year old son loves it and the rest of the family look at it to. The pop ups are amazing and the light sabers actually light up! Worth more than we paid!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from MA,  Jan 2, 2008

My son loves Star Wars. This book was at least 12 dollars less then most other vendors. Shipped very quickly. He can't put the book down. If your a starwars fan this book is for you.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Star Wars Pop Up Book
 from Omaha, NE,  Jan 1, 2008

I bought this as a gift for my future soon to be son-in-law, not knowing if he is a Star Wars fan. The book was the hit gift of the evening. In fact,he hid it from his brother who is an even bigger fan of Star Wars. Not to leave him out, I had purchased a second copy, this one for my adult son who is totally intrigued with the book.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Star Wars Pop-up is amazing....
 from Florida, USA,  Dec 29, 2007

The amount of detail put into this book was amazing. I purchased this for my 5 year old as a holiday gift, he loved it. He is a Star Wars fanatic. He thought this was the coolest book. So did all the adults. It really is amazing how they have a pop-up within a pop-up. And the light sabers really do light up when the flap is opened. It was truly an awesome book.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Complete Star Wars Trilogy book
 from Minneapolis area,  Dec 29, 2007

My husband and son both LOVED this book. They opened it right away and started looking at the cool pictures. The favorite was of course the light sabers that actually work.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top