Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 70 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good products/ Excellent comany for special prices
 from Lake Butler, Fl.,  Dec 22, 2013

Didn't enjoy dvd as much as I thought I would bu excellent company and recomends to all!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Enjoyed this at the movies a few years back!
 from Madison, WI,  Jun 23, 2013

Loved the history before the TV Star Trek series, so just had to have this DVD. Will be adding the other installments, too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
trek fan
 from indianapolis,in,  Jul 1, 2012

I have not been disappointed to date with the purchase of my dvds. As long as the price is right, I will continue to purchase movies from overstock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? as is
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great movie
 from Frisco, Texas,  Jan 31, 2012

Great price for a great movie. I have watched it several times.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for!
 from ohio,  Dec 22, 2011

Arrived like it was out of the store. Thanks O.com!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fun in the Star Trek tradition
 from Lodi, WI,  Aug 1, 2011

This Star Trek movie has it all. Fantastic use of music; great actors playing young versions of iconic characters (the guy doing McCoy was channeling Deforest Kelly), Spectacular space battles, compelling plots and subplots, a semi-plausible method of allowing entirely new adventures for the crew, two Spocks and Kirk chasing anything with a skirt (except Picard in his 'dress' uniform). It also has the gaping holes in logic that come with the territory but make the movie more interesting. I've watched it five times in the first month and it's still great. Buy it and enjoy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. New.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Service!
 from San Antonio, TX,  Oct 22, 2010

Great service, right on time. Highly impressed! Fantastic movie, VERY "Star Trek"!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
YES
 from North Bay, CA,  May 15, 2010

I LOVE THIS MOVIE!! Good acting, interesting storyline, beautiful actors and actresses.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Incredible!
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Mar 25, 2010

Having already seen Star Trek, it was almost mandatory to add this to my collection! Of all the Star Trek movies, THIS ONE is the best I have seen, yet! I am so glad Overstock.com made it possible for me to own it THANK YOU, OVERSTOCK.COM!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Star Trek movie
 from North Reading, MA,  Mar 25, 2010

I bought this as a Christmas present for my other half. I ordered it at the last minute and it came so fast and was just in time for the holidays. I appreciate that kind of service. The price was better than in the local stores in my community. I will order again from Overstock.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous flick
 from Hehpzibah, GA,  Feb 5, 2010

I watched this movie twice on VOD thru my cable company and then when I won a gift card thru a website I had to get a it at Overstock so I could get this movie. Love it, love it, love it!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 from Louisiana,  Feb 4, 2010

arrived in condition as promised. Have no complaints other than the mandatory 50 word review when it is unnecessary.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
trekie
 from south texas,  Feb 3, 2010

I wasn`t going to see this movie because I heard they changed the story line. But it is good fast paced action. I liked it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
1
 from Northern California,  Jan 31, 2010

Fast service, shipping well done, excellent price, great flick,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Star Trek Movie
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jan 25, 2010

The movie is great. The cast were all excellent choices and played their parts very well. I totally enjoyed it. I bought it for my husband who is a fan of Star Trek and he loved it to. It is a movie that you would enjoy watching again and again. And, of course, you can't been Overstocks' shipping and delivery pricing value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Entertaining Movie
 from North East Washington,  Jan 14, 2010

As a person who watched the original Star Trek series when it first came out in the late 60's and loved it......this movie was all I had hoped for in remaining faithful to the originals quirky and fun entertainment value. The actors were perfectly chosen to let the viewer experience the "younger version" of of our favorite original characters. This movie gets a A+

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
star trek movie was great
 from new jersey,  Jan 12, 2010

thought the action was great. need to watch more than once to get the full impact of the story line. thought the actors were very good . great movie.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fast service
 from iowa,  Jan 10, 2010

ordered the movie and it was here within a week. now i call that great service. also love the movie

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Star Trek movie done right
 from Oregon,  Jan 6, 2010

What a great price for a great movie. I tried to buy it at my local Safeway store for 2 weeks they were sold out. Then I found it on Overstock for half the price and it got delivered in just a couple of days. It doesn't get any better than that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well Done
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 5, 2010

Very well done. Opened up a whole new world of Star Trek with no limitations.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 70 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought