Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This is great
 from California,  Jan 14, 2012

If you are a Sons of Anarchy fan, this is a great way to catch up on anything you missed in the first season. I wouldn't recommend this to everyone due to the nature of the series, but I definitely would recommend it to SAMCRO fans.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow great story line, enjoy watching over again
 from Powell butte oregon,  Oct 31, 2011

Great series to watch, can hardly wait for the next season...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good price for SOA Season 1
 from Augusta, GA,  Aug 14, 2011

Good price and they work. What else can you really say about a DVD?

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Matched.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's fine.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sons of Anarchy
 from Lady Lake, Florida,  Aug 25, 2010

I am a 65 year old grandmother who just happened to stumble upon this TV series. I sometimes watch something out of curiosity. I was happily surprised to find that this series sets forth what I imagine is a pretty clear picture of what life is like from many sides of the coin. I was particularly happy that it kept my interest WITHOUT the need to use fowl language. This series proves that you don't need bad language to hold the attention of an audience. The story keeps me wanting to see the next episode. By the way, I noticed on the credits that Kevin Corcoran is listed as a unit manager and wonder if this is the same Kevin Corcoran who played the little boy in Ol' Yeller. Anyone have an answer?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Experience...
 from Avondale,AZ,  Mar 19, 2010

My experience with Overstock was very good. I was able to track my order and was notified of any changes that were made. My delivery was prompt and on schedule. I would recommend this to all of my friends and family.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sons of Anarchy
 from Ohio,  Feb 21, 2010

This is a great series and the price was very reasonable. Have recommended it to friends. The price was cheaper than any other that I have found. The shipping was quick and the price was great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEST SERIES EVER
 from FRONT RANGE, CO,  Feb 3, 2010

Such a great tv series!! Looking forward to season III!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Decent Value
 Jan 8, 2010

The Sons of Anarchy Season One DVD is excellent! I bought it for a Christmas present for my husband who had been wanting to see the series. We liked it so much we watched the whole series in a day! The DVD actually arrived earlier than expected. I had ordered something else at the same time that was supposed to be guaranteed to be there before Christmas. The DVD arrived before the other item that was guaranteed to make it before Christmas and the guaranteed item arrived late!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fan of show
 from Russellville AR,  Jan 6, 2010

I have been a big fan of the show since the first episode and plan on collecting all seasons. At half the price of the DVD in the retail stores that I checked you can't beat the deal. Great show, highly recommended. Arrived quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sons of anarchy season I
 from /san diego, Ca,  Dec 31, 2009

Loved it! Couldn't stop watching it and now understand season II so much better. character developement in season II was outstanding, each one improved with each episode, Can't agree with their life style but get lost in the developement of a MC that could be turned into a positive gang. Love jacks and his struggles with what the group has become amd what it could be. Hope the show continues for many more seasons. I feel like I live in Charming part of the time. Keep on Trucking Otto.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sons of Anarchy-1
 from Youngstown, Ohio,  Dec 30, 2009

I was pleased to find this dvd on overstock because it was hard to find in the stores. I purchased it for my one son who is a big fan of this series and after getting it I ordered another one for my other son who lives out of town. It came quickly and on the second one it was out of stock and it came in for me to give for xmas. I have been using overstock for a long time and especially like it for xmas.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Patterson, CA,  Dec 28, 2009

This was a great buy, Can't wait for season 2 to come out on DVD

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal
 from Dallas, TX,  Dec 23, 2009

This is a great TV show, My husband loves it and has been wanting the season on DVD, every time i go to the store it has cost around $40 a little high for me, So I went online and found this great deal with Overstock.Great Price, Great Value. Shipping was also very fast.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
O Yeah
 from South Carolina,  Dec 21, 2009

My husband was thrilled when I handed this to him for his birthday. We are both Fans of this Series. This arrived safe and well received. Well worth the dollar.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best show
 from Tx,  Dec 11, 2009

Big fans of Sons of Anarchy.....Great price on OS for season 1..& really fast shipwaitin now for season 2 to be released...!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great searies
 from sparks NV.,  Nov 29, 2009

I really enjoyed the sons. it is well writen and fun to watch at overstock it price was right. now I am waiting for the next season!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Season 1Sons of Anarchy
 from New York, N.Y.,  Nov 7, 2009

I was so happy to be able to purchase Season 1 of "Sons of Anarchy" from Overstock. I was looking in all the stores by me, & no luck. I went on Overstock. com,& there it was.The price was great, as well as the very cheap shipping & Handling.I will be using Overstock.com to order all my favorite television series as well as movie dvd's.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Sanford, Maine,  Oct 23, 2009

I was very happy with the speed of delivery and the quality of the product. This set was hard to find, and Overstock had it a the most reasonable price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sons of Anarchy 1st season
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Oct 14, 2009

My son loved it! I surprised him with it for his birthday.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sons of Anarchy
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 8, 2009

Love the series and can't wait for the next show; keeps you interested.Price was great for this DVD; I shopped around and found Overstock.com to better priced and the delivery of the DVD was quick.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought