Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Snowball Express
 from Bremerton, Washington,  Jun 7, 2013

This movie is so hysterically funny You'll be lucky if you can move the next day because your stomach mucsles will be too sore! very very funny worth the price great family movie!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? just like it
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 5 stars
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great family movie!
 from Utah,  Feb 18, 2012

I love these old Disney movies that I grew up watching with my family. This is a really fun family movies, clean and funny!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clean Entertainment
 from Florida,  Jun 4, 2008

This movie is GREAT for all ages. It's a true classic. You cannot beat the price for this DVD. Worth every penny! I haven't been able to find it in most stores, but was thrilled when locating it on Overstock.com. What a neat surprise! I truly think you'd be pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Snowball Express DVD
 from Roseburg, OR,  Jan 12, 2008

I purchased this DVD as a gift for my parents for Christmas. The DVD was priced well and arrived quickly. My parents love having one of their favorite movies on DVD , Snowball Express.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love to watch this movie with my children during the winter months. It is something that we can all watch as a family and I don't have to worry about anything I don't want them to see or hear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disney's Snowball Express
 from Western Pa,  Dec 9, 2007

This a great old movie about a family persuing the American Dream of being self employeed and prosperous. There are many entertaining times awaiting this family as they travel west to an old hotel they inherit. From living with wild animals, to things exploding, snowmobile racing and ski accidents, the action keeps you interested and entertained.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Snowball Express DVD
 from Kirtland, NM,  May 23, 2007

Great Funny Movie. A real Classic. Full of good CLEAN Humor; appropriate for children of all ages.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This movie is FUN!
 from Bakersfield, CA,  May 4, 2007

Another great old Disney classic and another one with my favorite, Dean Jones. What can I say? I love these old movies. And I'm still in shock at the low price for this movie on DVD! It's a great deal! This movie is just full of fun. Dean Jones takes his family to live in one of the most beautiful places ever. The scenery in this movie is awesome! The only real problem is that the old motel that has been left to Dean Jones is, quite frankly, a wreck. And there's no money and no job to fix it up. The bank won't loan any money to Jones because there's the BAD GUY who wants the family land and he just happens to run the bank! Oh no, what will they do? They enter the big snowmobile race with a big cash prize that will solve all the family troubles!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disney's little known treasure
 from WA state,  Apr 23, 2007

Great Dean Jones picture--classic Disney family/comedy--Fun for most age groups--packed full with Disney stars both young and young at heart.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Snowball Express
 from wisconsin,  Apr 7, 2007

very interesting how a person can give up being an accountant in New York to move to a new place . then how everything is going bad and then turns out so good. as to becomeing a ski lodge

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought