For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

Series end. They brought back almost every main person in the storyline. The Dark side fight was a little weak. Overall this season was good. Loved the price I got it for. Lots cheaper than on Walmart and Amazon had it listed at. Go O!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same ss in the image.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product had minor damage to the case during shipping...no big deal.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the blur no more enter Superman
 from florida,  Dec 18, 2011

after all the years hiding his identity as the blur,he became Superman

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DVD matched what I was expecting
 from Omaha, NE,  Jan 4, 2013

The DVD set was just what I was expecting. It was new and I was excited to get it. It also came on time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was spot on.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good. It was brand new like the description said.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great service
 from Michigan,  May 13, 2012

Love this site. We have purchased lots of things while building our house and lots of gifts! Always shipped on time and in good condition!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Brand new and excellent condition!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 from Rialto, Ca,  Apr 27, 2012

Wonderful series, nice to have it all in one place

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My sons collection is complete
 from Sacramento, CA,  Feb 27, 2012

This completes my sons collection of Smallville. Who doesn't life superman?

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AMAZING!!!
 from California,  Jan 19, 2012

Being the last season of Smallville it is the best hands down! We love our Smallville and if you have not seen this season I would most definitely watch it!!! If you have not seen the other seasons it is highly advised for you to watch them prior to this season so you will know what's going on and will love it as much as we do!!! Sad to see it leave but it was awesome while it lasted!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas Shopping made easy
 from Topeka, KS,  Jan 12, 2012

This video was one of four Christmas gifts that I purchased from OS and it worked out perfect for me - lower shipping fees and no hassles of fighting the crowds at the malls.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The video shipped with no damages to it and was perfect as a gift
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DVD
 from Atlanta, Georgia,  Dec 20, 2011

DVD arrived on time and in great condition. AA++ Would definitely buy from this seller again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top