Skylanders Universe Ultimate Sticker Collection (Paperback)
 
Save for Later
Want to know when you'll get it? Go

What is “Estimated Delivery Date?”

This is an approximate delivery date and is not a guarantee. Delivery estimates are available only for select items to be delivered in the contiguous United States, excluding APO/FPO addresses and PO boxes. Your final shipping cost will be available at checkout.

Club O Rewards MasterCard®

Enjoy $20 bonus after the first use, plus up to 8% rewards*.
No Payments & No Interest on orders over
$150 if you pay in full within 6 months.
Learn More ›
No Payments & No Interest on orders over
$150 if you pay in full within 6 months.
Learn More ›

Skylanders Universe Ultimate Sticker Collection (Paperback)

Today $11.10
Item #: 14814846

    Featuring more than 1,000 stickers of characters and items from the popular games Skylanders Spyro's Adventure™ and Skylanders Giants™, this Ultimate Sticker Collection is sure to appeal to young gamers everywhere. Fans of Spyro, Trigg......more

People Who Viewed This Viewed

Sponsored Links What's This?

Featuring more than 1,000 stickers of characters and items from the popular games Skylanders Spyro's Adventure™ and Skylanders Giants™, this Ultimate Sticker Collection is sure to appeal to young gamers everywhere. Fans of Spyro, Trigger Happy, Gill Grunt, and more can use the stickers to create their very own stories and scenes from the exciting and ever-growing universe of Skylands.

Author:
Saunders, Catherine
Genre:
JUVENILE NONFICTION / Media Tie-In
Genre Detail:
Juvenile Grades 2-3 Ages 7-8
Audience:
Children/juvenile
Format:
Paperback
Pages:
32
Language:
English
Publisher:
Dk Pub
Publish Date:
06/03/2013
Copyright Year:
2013
ISBN:
9781465409867
Height:
11.0 in
Wdth:
8.5 in
Thickness:
0.25 in
Unit weight:
1.05 lb
Was this product information helpful?
Yes No
Thank you for your feedback.
 
 
 
Thank you. Your feedback will help us create the best experience for our customers.

There are currently no product reviews for this product.

Be the first to write a review

Overstock.com values your opinion. Please take a moment and share what you like or don't like about a product.

Product Q&A

Ask a Question

Be the first to ask a question about this product.
Shipping:

This item will be delivered to you via USPS Trackable Media Mail or UPS Mail Innovations and will take from 2 days to 3 weeks from the time the item leaves our warehouse. *

Standard Return Policy:

Items must be returned in new or unused condition and contain all original materials included with the shipment. More details

FINAL SALE EXCLUSION: Items marked as FINAL SALE are not returnable unless the problem you experience is the result of our error.

* For your safety, some orders go through our loss prevention department. If we select your order for this process, we will immediately notify you that there may be up to a 3-day delay on your order.

** Most Oversize orders are delivered within 1-4 weeks. Some orders may take 6 weeks to be delivered.

Buy Now with Bitcoin Learn More