Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Show
 from Walnut Creek, CA,  Feb 20, 2013

Great show even the second time around. All the disks are in what looks like a book.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? correct
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
six feet under
 from NYNY,  Jan 22, 2013

Best series and great disc set. I love it. It comes in a book that looks like photo album. lots of extras especially given the date of the series. If you like drama series then it doesnt get any better

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? 100%
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. couldnt ask for more
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Product-Excellent Service
 from Illinois,  Jan 15, 2013

Looked for the best price on this product and found it at your site. Would reccomend your site to anyone looking for this procuct.. I was very satisfied with my buying experience overall.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very Well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 from Wisconsin,  Dec 27, 2012

The product was as described, competitively priced, and shipped/arrived quickly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ONE OF THE BEST SERIES ON TV
 from staten island, ny,  Nov 3, 2011

THIS IS ONE OF THE BEST TV SERIES OF ALL TIME. I WISH THEY WOULD MAKE A MOVIE OUT OF IT.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? SAME
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ACCURATE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overstock Comes Through Again!
 from Cary, NC,  Aug 2, 2011

Overstock had the best price and delivered the DVDs' in excellent condition. The character development of this series is fantastic and the writing of this series is superb. I am enjoying the dog days of summer in the A.C. completely entertained!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as I Expected
 from Arizona,  May 9, 2011

I saw a significant part of the series before dropping all but basic and extended Cable ... I saw a lot of other offers on xxxx ... but xxxxx has to many scams and too many sellers who claim to have product that does not even exist ... Yes, I spent a few dollars more to buy from Overstock.com but it is truly worth the slight additional investment to purchase from a trusted partner .... Overstock.com provides great customer service and always delivers what is advertised ...

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Just as I expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One of the best shows ever...
 from Virginia,  Mar 29, 2011

Definitely one of the most well rounded and best acted shows on television in recent years. The boxed is beautifully put together and includes a very nice enclosure describing each character. I would definitely recommend getting the set instead of buying or renting individual seasons. When I bought the set, the price was lower than any other site online for a brand new set.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
six feet under
 from eastern PA,  May 20, 2010

awesome dvd set daughter and i watched the whole dvd set in 3 weekends. Michael C. Hall is the best

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top