Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fantesticly On-Time
 from Plano, TX,  Jan 6, 2011

I will be doing much buisness with you ASAP! The DVD you provided was the most affordable and one of my wife's most favorite items! Her Christmas was great!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sister act
 from Ohio,  Jan 23, 2014

Received the movie quickly ...have enjoyed it I would use this service again

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect movie selection, great price!
 from Minnesota,  Apr 9, 2013

I am so happy that they put the two movies together on one disc! the product was great and the price was fantastic!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? identical
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nothing on the cover was damaged and the movie ran fine!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it !
 from Gig Harbor, WA,  Feb 23, 2013

I love this movie set. Great price. Thank you Overstock for selling DVD's.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sister Act
 from Utah,  Nov 8, 2011

Great DVD- both movies had great quality picture...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual Representation
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Brand new dvd in box
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the movie was in good condition no complaints
 from Milwaukee Wisconsin,  Oct 6, 2011

enjoyed the movies very much one of my favorities. glad you had it and i will be back to buy more things from you keep up the good work

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? matched what I saw
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sister Act DVD
 from Newport, Arkasnas,  Apr 7, 2010

The movies are of great quaility. I have played them several times and I enjoy them more each time.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sister Act/Sister Act 2 (DVD)
 from Avoca, MI,  Nov 1, 2009

These is a great family Movies. When I need something to bring up my mood. I watch these movies.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sister act 1 & 2
 from tennessee,  Oct 14, 2009

these are two movies i have been wantingfor a while. i have seen sister act on television but not the second one. i got both in same price in great condition and great shipping time.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top