Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A MUST SEE- LOVE LOVE LOVE
 from Chicago,  Apr 8, 2008

You will NEVER forget this movie. I am over 40 and have been "moved" by some movies. This is indeed one of my Favorites. I do not have a Movie Collection, but I am buying it so that I can share it with others. EVERYONE needs to see this Movie. My husband who is a Action Movie buff did not want to watch it, but HE loved it. My son however watched it and he said once was enough as it made him cry at the age of 18. He is also a "terminator" type Action and Thriller movie buff.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SIMON BIRCH
 from MARYLAND,  Jan 26, 2008

I'VE BEEN LOOKING FOR THIS MOVIE SINCE I SAW IT THE FIRST TIME. IT'S A MUST SEE! I AM REALLY GLAD TO HAVE FOUND IT & THE PRICE WAS VERY REASONABLE. I RECOMMEND THIS TO ANYONE WITH A HEART (THAT'S EVERYBODY )

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simon Birch
 from Alabama,  Jan 2, 2008

This is an excellent movie for all ages. It's very touching. You will laugh and cry.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great movie
 from NC,  Dec 6, 2007

I purchased the movie for my 10- and 8-year olds for Christmas. It is one of their favorite movies. Great life lessons in it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simon birch
 from Weston, WV,  Nov 10, 2007

One of the best family movies I have seen. You can watch it over and over again and enjoy it as much the second time as the first.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ed C
 from West Palm Beach, florida,  Nov 2, 2007

Heartwarming, and something that will bring the humanness into your life again. Another example of Directing excellence and story bravado!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simon Birch
 from Houston, TX,  Jul 4, 2013

One of my favorite movies and great for family viewing. Good lessons to learn!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"Ah, a horse!"
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jan 5, 2012

One of the best movies of all time. And it will never grow old.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a touching movie
 from texas,  Sep 17, 2007

a great movie to watch. Oliver Platt is great and so is Ashley Judd.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simon Birch
 from New Berlin, WI,  Jul 6, 2007

This is an excellent movie - funny, sad, touching. It reaffirms God's purpose for our lives - to make a difference in another's life with laughter and love.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simon Birch
 from San Antonio TX,  Jun 16, 2007

This is a great movie very heart felt and the kids love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wondeful movie
 from Richmond, Virginia,  Apr 9, 2007

I have been looking for movies that I can watch with my elderly parents. This is perfect but I enjoyed it just as much. A must see.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Heartwarming movie
 from Boston, MA,  Mar 22, 2007

I love this movie, my husband asked me to order it. Since we received it my son has made it one of his favorite movies, and it is one of his father's favorite movies as well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simon Birch
 from Dallas, TX,  Feb 17, 2008

It was a little slow but the storyline was good. It was just another version of ┐big kid (or adult) helps young child out of miserable situation┐. A not-as-good version of ┐The Mighty┐. If I┐d seen it in the theater, I probably wouldn┐t have purchased it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top