Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wisdom with Humor
 from Oklahoma,  May 7, 2014

Got this for my son, who seldom reads, but he could not put this book down, Lots of humor but filled with wisdom,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Si-cology
 from Buffalo, NY,  Jan 15, 2014

Just a fun book to read...a bit of laughter has been heard while reading!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Book
 from pa,  Jan 11, 2014

This was a gift for my husband. He loved it. He said he would recommend .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Read this book. It is one of a kind.
 from Chicopee, Mass,  Jan 9, 2014

I bought this for a gift, and the recipient can be heard laughing You can almost see Si (HEY JACK) believing most of what he is saying. If you are looking for deep knowledge, this is NOT the one to read. If you are looking to get a little lost in someone else showing how they see their world, THIS is the book.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fast shipping
 from Salem, WV,  Jan 7, 2014

Fast shipping!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duck Dynasty - Whoo Hoo!
 from Phoenix AZ,  Dec 30, 2013

I gave this as a Christmas gift to a big Duck Dynasty Fan. He actually giggled when he opened it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift for unique grandson
 from Battle Ground, WA,  Dec 28, 2013

Bought the book for my 20-something grandson who has eclectic taste in books, tv shows, and movies. He loved it. And the best part is, I know he'll read it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Si says it all!
 from Sandy, UT,  Dec 2, 2013

This is a refreshing and entertaining read that will appeal to all age groups.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Si-cology 1
 from Aiken SC,  Dec 2, 2013

I bought this for my great grandson for Christmas. We both love Duck Dynasty. I did have to read some of it myself. It's a great book.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought