Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Gillette, WY,  Nov 21, 2007

This movie is sooo worth the money we paid for it. Not only do the kids love it, but we did also!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DVD
 from Pacific Northwest,  Sep 28, 2011

I ordered this DVD for my greatgrandkids. the GG kids love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same image
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. grerat
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good show at good price.
 from Valdosta, GA,  Sep 5, 2011

Great kid-friendly show at a great price. Item came in sealed packaging with no defects.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? True
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality, unopened
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE SHREK!
 from NY,  Jan 31, 2008

I WENT WITH MY FAMILY TO SEE SHREK THE THIRD AT THE MOVIES. WHEN THE FROG KING WAS DYING, MY HUSBAND AND I FOUND IT SO FUNNY WE WERE HISTERICALLY LAUGHING. I STILL WATCH IT AT HOME AND I CANT STOP LAUGHING. SHREK IS THE GREATEST ANIMATED CARTOON OUT THERE FOR KIDS AND ADULTS. IM DEF. A FAN AND OWN ALL 3 MOVIES..I KNOW YOU WILL DO THE RIGHT THIIIIIIIIIIIING AND PURCHASE ALL 3...LOL

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shrek 3
 from Rancho Cordova, CA,  Jan 21, 2008

Great movie, recommended for family and friends. Overstock delivered in a timely manner at a great price. Thank you!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everyone loves it!
 from Lake Seminole, GA,  Jan 15, 2008

All my friends and family have put in to borrow this movie from us or they stayed here and watched it. Very entertaining!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shrek 3
 from Woonsocket, RI,  Jan 14, 2008

I really enjoyed this movie. I have al the Shrek movies and I think they get funnier each time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fun/funny
 from USA,  Jan 12, 2008

This movie is good for kids and adults alike. I highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shrek 3
 from Daleville, AL,  Jan 11, 2008

I love this movie. I bought it for my Daughter but I like watching it as much as she does.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thumbs up!
 from Vanceburg, Kentucky,  Jan 10, 2008

This cartoon is hilarious, Mike Myers and Eddie Murphy are just as funny as they were in the first one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shrek the Third DVD
 from Washington, DC,  Jan 9, 2008

Hilarious, family film! I bought this DVD for my young nephews and they loved it. It also has some humor that adults can appreciate (without offending children) so it's a great all-around film to watch together! I definitely recommend it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shrek the Third
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 7, 2008

Excellent Movie, especially for a third installment of a series. The kids love it. It arrived in mint condition and in excellent time. I ordered it a couple of days before Christmas and received it Christmas Eve.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This movie was not nearly as good as Shrek and Shrek 2. Kids enjoyed it, but my husband and I were not impressed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The most boring Shrek movie
 from Miami,  Jan 6, 2008

Not good, lame jokes, not even good music cmpared to the other shrek. My daughter liked it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shrek the Third
 from Orange County, CA,  Jan 4, 2008

Movie was funny, but not as funny as Shrek I and II. Also missed the musical at end of the movie.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shrek 3rd.
 from Maine,  Jan 4, 2008

Fast shipment, great price. Kids loved the movie. Happy to buy from Overstock.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for family
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Jan 2, 2008

It was a great movie to watch with the family, although some jokes are innapropriate for young kids I believe they go right over their heads. Much cheaper than going to the theater.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average
 from Denver,  Jan 2, 2008

Not the best of the 3 Shrek movies, but still enjoyable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Ohio,  Dec 29, 2007

I had wanted to purchase this movie when it came out to go with my other 2 Shrek movies. I was very happy to get it at the price I got.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kids Enjoy It
 from Chicago,  Dec 28, 2007

I didn't see the Origina Skrek, but I did see the 2nd. While Shrek the 3rd isn't as good as that one, it was decently entertaining and my 9 and 3 year olds really like it, so it's a good one to keep on hand for the kids.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought