Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Shrek 3
 from LA,  Mar 8, 2008

Excellent, but my favorite is still shrek 2. We watched it right away, got out the popcarn and had fun

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good blanket for the value
 from woodinville,  Feb 21, 2008

I thought this was a good blanket for the value. You can feel the wires through it and kind of see them but it heats wonderfully well- love the dual controls

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dvds
 from Utah,  Jan 27, 2008

Dvds arrived in great shape and quickly thanks our fami8ly has really enjoyed tham

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shrek 3 not as good as one and two
 from East Lansing MI,  Jan 22, 2008

The film was funny, but uses the word "stupid" a few times. Great for kids and adults. I like how the women are empowered in the film! It's nice to see strong woment working together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shrek the Third
 from NYC,  Jan 20, 2008

Not as good as the other two Shrek's, but the kids like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shrek the Third
 Jan 18, 2008

I bought this for my grandson who lives with me. This is the third in the series of Shrek movies and I think the best. A great value on O/S!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Nebraska,  Jan 15, 2008

This is a great price for this movie. The best price we found during the holiday sales was $6.00 more. No skipping or anything wrong with the DVD. I would recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shrek the third
 from Statesville North Carolina,  Jan 15, 2008

I love this movie it was so great and had me laughing days after I had watched it me and my sister love saying the lines and we get the biggest laugh out of it we can watch it over and over

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They say the third time is the charm?
 from new jersey,  Jan 11, 2008

I've seen all the Shrek offerings.... And while this one is cute - it doesn't match the first two .. There is adult humor in most of the animated movies of today so it is something to be watched by everyone... The kids enjoy the animation and the adults appreciate the 'over their heads' humor... All in all - it is enjoyable - but not as good as the first 2 movies...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Funny movie!!
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Jan 11, 2008

I bought this movie for my daughter and she absolutely loves it. She's seen it multiple times already. It's a very cute and funny movie and I got it cheaper on Overstock than any other store in my area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good family movie
 from Eagle Point, OR,  Jan 9, 2008

Good movie. We had seen it before and wanted to add it to our collection and the price was fair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WONDERFUL
 from REXBURG, IDAHO,  Jan 9, 2008

THIS IS OUR FAVORITE SHREK MOVIE, IT KEPT US ENTERTAIN EVERY MINUTE. WE HAD FAST SERVICE AND GREAT SHIPPING. WE WOULD RECOMMEND THIS MOVIE TO EVERYONE AND ALL AGES.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Saga continues.
 from WV,  Jan 7, 2008

Perfect for kids but with underlying adult comedy. How much more can these poor Ogres go through?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Third time is the charm!
 from W. Newbury, VT,  Jan 6, 2008

So many times movies get such good ratings the first time, they try again and usually fail to make the movie even worth watching. Not so with this one! Enjoyed it and laughed all the way through it's entirety. Refreshing to see something kids of all ages can sit down, watch and enjoy together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What's not to love?
 from Oregon,  Jan 3, 2008

I liked this third Shreck film. Shreck has become more domesticated and I always enjoyed his wildness but he has to use his smarts in this movie and I loved the "girl power" of the princess'.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
entertaining
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Jan 3, 2008

It was fun to watch it as a family on Christmas day. I have 5 year olds and I won't not buy that for them personally. I gave it to my 9 year old niece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yawnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn!
 from Colorado,  Jan 3, 2008

A waste of celluloid unless you are looking for 2 hours of video time for your kids. And even they might be bored. The jokes were flat and the story was dopey. There has been a steady decline in these films from the first to this one. They need to quit making these NOW.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shrek the Third
 from Lincolnville, ME,  Jan 2, 2008

This movie is hilarious. It is my daughters favorite movie. I would recommend this movie to anyone. The price was great and the movie is outstanding.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shrek #3
 from LA,  Jan 2, 2008

Can't go wrong with this DVD. It is funny, funny, funny. The kids enjoy it as much as we do. It's one that you can watch more than once.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute movie
 from Birmingham, AL,  Jan 2, 2008

This is a cute movie! ( if you liked the other Shrek movies)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought